Hulk Form Builder , 1,130 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, no-coding-required interface that allows for the creation of complex forms. They commend its seamless Shopify integration, device-responsive forms, and reliable performance. The customer service, particularly representatives like Khushbu and Vatsal, is praised for quick response times. The app is recommended for its powerful features, ease of use, and excellent support.

August 9, 2023

Great app, user-friendly and quick customer service responses. They guided me through adding a checkbox to my form when I wasn't sure how to do it.

I Lash U
Australia
13 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our Hulk Form Builder user-friendly and that our customer service has been speedy and helpful! It's our pleasure to assist with whatever you need, like the addition of a checkbox to your form. Your enjoyment and satisfaction are our top priority here at HulkApps, so your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.

Please don't hesitate to continue reaching out whenever you need further guidance - we're always here to help. Your feedback helps us continually improve and deliver more seamless experiences for our users.

Thanks for sticking with us and for your awesome review!

- The HulkApps Team

June 15, 2023

Nitesh Shah was awesome, professional and resolved my challenges by providing me the information I needed!!

Da Stube Buben
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Nitesh Shah from our team was able to assist you so deftly! Thank you for your 5-star review. Our team strives to provide professional and efficient service, and hearing that you experienced that makes our day! We want you to know that your positive feedback means a lot. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else or if you have more questions. We're always here to help!

With Appreciation,
The HulkApps Team

October 30, 2023

best app to create the forms

Cloud Telecom & Automation For The Transportation Industry
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you consider our Hulk Form Builder as the best for creating forms. Your positive feedback means a lot to us. We're committed to ensuring you have a great experience using our app.

Your continued support helps us to improve even further, so please feel free to share any additional feedback you might have. Remember, we're here for you if you ever need assistance with anything.

Thank you once again for your 5-star rating!

Best wishes,
Team HulkApps

March 8, 2023

The Hulk Form Builder is a well designed Shopify app that makes it a simple process to build and integrate contact forms with just a few clicks, and the free version even includes a captcha to filter out spam/bots. The support team answers very quickly too! Good stuff!

Teganish.com
United States
7 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thanks for the great review! We're so glad you find our Hulk Form Builder to be a well-designed Shopify app, and that it makes integrating contact forms so easy. We're also thrilled to hear about the great support and the inclusion of a captcha for spam/bot filtering. That's great stuff! We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to share your review.

December 20, 2023

top !

La Sélection - Sophie Ferjani
France
2 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 22, 2023

Hi! Thank you so much for your review and the 5-star rating. It’s great to hear that you're finding our Hulk Form Builder to be "top"! Your positive feedback truly makes our day. We're always here to provide the best service we can. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your satisfaction.
From the HulkApps Team.

May 25, 2023

Hulk Form Builder is an awesome app for anyone that is looking to add a form to their Shopify website. It is very easy to use and offers a range of customisation options so you can tailor your forms to your store's design. The support team are also very helpful and respond very quickly. I would highly recommend this app. 10/10.

Team® Australia
Australia
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We are thrilled to hear that you find the Hulk Form Builder awesome and easy to use! Your positive experiences with the customization options and our responsive support team truly make our day. We strive to provide the best possible service to our users, and comments like yours validate our efforts. Thanks a lot for recommending us and giving us a perfect score. Your feedback helps us keep improving.

Best wishes,
HulkApps Team

June 21, 2023

I use Hulk Forms for all of my Shopify forms. The support is fantastic and I can create robust forms with this app. They are especially great and stopping spam bots. Thank you!

Sam's Original Art
Canada
8 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're overjoyed to read your positive experience with our Hulk Form Builder, and we truly appreciate your five-star rating! It's fantastic to know that you find our app beneficial in creating robust forms and particularly effective in combating spam. Your recognition for our support team is also heartening. They indeed strive to provide the best service possible. Thank you again for choosing HulkApps. Remember, your feedback is crucial in helping us continuously improve our products and services.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

Edited May 1, 2023

The App is good, setup was quick and easy. Within a few minutes i was able to create a form with file upload that was working correctly!

Hoogeveen fietsen
Netherlands
7 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 18, 2023

Thank you very much for your positive review! We are glad that you were able to quickly and easily set up your form with file upload and that it is functioning properly. We strive to ensure that our customers have a positive experience while using our Hulk Form Builder app. Thank you for being an awesome customer! Have a great day ahead!

Edited May 17, 2023

Good app to help me collect the inquiry from customers. And their team has a quick response. Help me to solve many issues. Vatsal knew exactly how to help me with my issues and got them resolved in no time.

CIARRA Appliances
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 18, 2023

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate it! We strive to provide timely and helpful support to our customers. We’re glad to hear that Vatsal was able to help you solve your issues quickly and effectively. Thanks again for your feedback, we’ll continue to strive for excellence!

April 14, 2023

GREAT APP IT IS! HIGHLY RECOMENDED AS IT'S EASY TO USE
This app is the ultimate solution for creating professional, customizable forms without any coding knowledge. With a user-friendly drag-and-drop interface and a wide variety of form fields to choose from, you can easily design forms that capture the data you need

Aromaphile
India
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 14, 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing 5 out of 5 review! We are thrilled that you found our Hulk Form Builder app to be so easy to use and a great solution for creating professional and customizable forms without coding knowledge! Our dedication to creating a user-friendly drag-and-drop interface and providing a wide variety of form fields to choose from is a priority for us at HulkApps, and we are thankful that you recognized it. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to continuing to provide a top-notch service to meet your needs.