Form Builder with File Upload

Form Builder with File Upload

by HulkApps.com

Mailchimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

251 - 260 of 267 reviews

Journe Australia

Great app, simple easy to use and super support.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Direct Access Systems

Form is great, especially for being free. If the form could perform functions related to a Shopify account like creating customers it would be even better! As of right now, the form will send you by email all the data entered. There is no way to take that data from the form and create a new customer from it automatically.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. The functionality you have requested is already been implemented in the application. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

La Quantite

Beautiful and easy to set up. However, despite working well for me, after going live with my site and these forms, not a single customer's "Submit" button has worked for them, and I have ended up manually receiving the form information from them via email. Will need to find another solution. It's disappointing because it all looks so good!

Qunol Coq10

It took me a while to find a good app to build forms on our website, then I came across this app. It's free, customization is superb, tech support team is super responsive and no watermark at the bottom of the form. I'd recommend this app definitely!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Card Cavern Trading Cards Llc

Hands down..the best form builder application on the market! Could not be happier with Free Form Builder!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Yosmo

From all the form builders this must be the best one. You can create endlesly forms on your website and the most important easy to customize, in any language and adding to your pages is easy as pie.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Evolve Sounding Stone

YOU CAN"T BEAT FREE!!!

I wanted to create a form that customers could use to register for classes that we offer. I was able to create a form with information about our classes and allowed a customer to enter their name, email address, and choose from a set of offered classes. The software could use a bit of polishing to make it a little easier to use but its free. The submitted form is emailed to you and they are also store in the app's dashboard as a permanent record.

Once your form is created, you need to copy and paste an html link into your page, pretty easy if you have a small amount of html knowledge.

Very nice free app.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Customer Automations

This app is great!
Easy to integrate, many options to add and different type of forms, fully customizable and easy to use!
I REALLY thank you guys! 6 out of 5 stars!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Devotedwear

Loaded with features, great app. Love it

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Itzoo

We use the app on our site https://itzoo.co.uk/ - very happy with the quality of the app and the service provided by the developer.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!