Hulk Form Builder , 1,304 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in creating custom forms, featuring conditional logic and dynamic field values. It's praised for seamless Shopify integration and syncing with Shopify fields. The robust free option is appreciated, making it accessible for all business sizes. Customer support is commended for its promptness and helpfulness. Merchants value its reliability, ability to streamline operations, and excellent cost-effectiveness.

April 19, 2023

We love Hulk Form Builder app for building great interactive forms for our website. Simple to use with great results.

The Inky Shop
South Africa
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 19, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our Hulk Form Builder app! We're thrilled to hear that you love using our app to create interactive forms for your website.

May 21, 2018

works great for what I needed it for.

So Just Six
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support.

July 14, 2019

This is one of the best free APPs out there. I used this app to create a custom form that my customers can use to create a personalized sign. I was also to enable file upload. metaldisplayusa.com

Metal Display USA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 15, 2019

We're glad our app could meet your expectations. Let us know what you think of the Pro features. It's free to try for 6 days!

Thank you!

March 26, 2020

Really easy to use and great features, even in the free version.

I couldn't figure out how to disable the auto responder email but the customer service team answered very quickly and thoroughly to resolve the issue.

Exquisite Trimmings
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 26, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

March 23, 2022

Cab dio sine things for free but they give many reasons to get you to pay the $10 per month The bad news is that if you upgrade while doing a form ( whici it provides you the option to do you lose the work that you have done. Be very careful and assuem that this is $10 per month if you do anything useful

Stencil Ease
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 4, 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to write us your valuable feedback.
We are sorry our pricing did not match your expectations.
Our manager has contacted you in hopes of amending the problem you are having.

November 10, 2021

App works great and I've been overall very happy with it. A few bugs here and there, but the customer service staff are quick to get it fixed. I'd recommend it

Custom Mattress Makers
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

Thank you for your 5-stars review. We always strive to do better.

Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right for you.

November 30, 2023

Great app

royalchessmall
United States
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying Hulk Form Builder! We work hard to deliver quality service, and it's great to know that it resonates with our users. Your positive words mean a lot to the team.

Feel free to reach out if you have any suggestions or need any assistance, we'd be more than happy to help. Remember, your feedback plays a vital role in our growth.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

September 7, 2017

We use the app on our site https://itzoo.co.uk/ - very happy with the quality of the app and the service provided by the developer.

Itzoo
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Edited March 13, 2024

Update: Still the Best Customer Support a year later! I overlooked basic user information and Haris, an actual human, walked me through every single thing. On a weekend. Monday morning rolled around and I had a new question. Vedran was on duty today. He had the patience of a saint, just like Haris. I love the elegance of the simple functions in this app.

Amazing Gates
United States
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

We're absolutely delighted by your 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that you've had such positive experiences with our customer support team. Haris, Vedran, and the rest of our team strive to provide the best support and guidance they can, so your feedback is truly appreciated!

Also, we're glad you're finding value in the simplicity and functionality of our Hulk Form Builder app. We always aim to keep our features user-friendly and effective.

Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we're here to help whenever you need us! Your feedback plays a vital role as we continue to refine and improve our services.

Thanks again for your amazing review!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

August 15, 2022

We use form builder for job applications along with contest entry forms.
We really appreciate just how much we can customize each field to meet the needs of any specific form.
The ability to export submissions to csv is a great additional feature.
Support is quick and thorough.

Mexicali Blues
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 17, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our Form Builder app. We are truly glad you have found our app easy customizable, as we are always aiming at making the app user-friendly and as custom as it gets.

All the best from the team!