Reviews (1,436)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its extensive free features, including customizable forms with conditional logic and file uploads, which can be embedded directly into Shopify pages. It is praised for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and seamless Shopify integration, catering to both small and large businesses. The customer support is noted for being responsive and efficient, providing quick solutions to issues. Additional features like data export, multi-email submissions, and watermark removal further enhance its utility, making it accessible even to those with limited technical skills.

January 16, 2024

Mit ein wenig Verständnis für CSS und HTML lässt sich mit Hulk wunderbar jedes Kontaktformular nach eigenen Wünschen erstellen und gestalten. Und wenn man mal nicht weiter kommt ist der Service schnell und kompetent zur Stelle.
Einziger Minuspunkt: Keine Mehrsprachigkeit.

KHS H3 Einsatzuhren und Militäruhren
Germany
7 months using the app
October 23, 2023

Great customer support by Haris!

Giftcarnation
India
3 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We value customer feedback and strive for excellence. If you experienced any issues with the application, please reach out to our support team and we will help troubleshoot as soon as possible.

Thank you again for your valuable feedback!

Warm regards,
{developer} Team

August 8, 2023

Great app, easy to use, charges reasonable, unlimited upload files, unlimited form subscribe even free plan and fast respond in support!! Highly recommend!!

BAKHACHE
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hello,

We're absolutely delighted to hear such high praise for our Hulk Form Builder! We strive to make our app user-friendly and affordable, and it's great to know we're hitting the mark for you. Knowing that you value our quick support response and unlimited features, even on our free plan, means a lot to us.

Thank you so much for recommending our app - it truly made our day!

We continually are looking into making improvements and your positive feedback serves as a great validation of our work. Please continue to let us know how we can further enhance your experience with us.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

March 30, 2024

Very Good App

EPYK Technologies
India
October 24, 2023

great

Exclusive Equine - Kentaur Canada
Canada
10 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your glowing 5-star rating! We're glad to hear your positive experience with Hulk Form Builder. We strive to bring the best service to our users. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and making the app great for everyone.

Best wishes,
Team HulkApps

November 30, 2023

So far so good! I will definitely keep you guys updated

Kicks INC.
Bulgaria
36 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're happy to hear that your initial experience with our Hulk Form Builder is going well! It's great that you're keeping us updated as this helps us continually improve our service. Should you have any questions or concerns along the way, feel free to connect with our support team. Your feedback is vital to us. Thanks for the 5-star review!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

October 28, 2023

Amazing!

MariaGabs Fitness
United States
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you think our Hulk Form Builder is amazing! Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review. Your support means the world to us and we're grateful for users like you. We really appreciate it and we're here to provide you with a great experience whenever you need us. Thanks again!

The HulkApps Team

January 22, 2024

Superbe appli et service client au Top. Merci à Adna qui m'a aidé à résoudre mon souci très rapidement

HYDROMAT
France
2 days using the app
November 19, 2023

Wonderful support!

MyPalette
France
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you found our support team helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service to ensure your experience with Hulk Form Builder is smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for the 5-star rating! Your positive feedback fuels us to continue our commitment to our valued users like you. If you ever need any more help, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again, and here's to building great things together!

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

August 30, 2023

Great app, great support and great company. Sanjay is amazing and the forms are easy to customize and embed.

Pin Creatures
United States
About 17 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to know you're having a positive experience with our Hulk Form Builder app. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us. We agree, Sanjay is indeed amazing, being an integral part of our support team. We are glad to hear that you find the forms easy to customize and embed.

We continuously strive to improve and make our app more user-friendly. Your feedback reinforces the hard work we put in every day.

Thanks again for your stellar review, it's much appreciated. Feel free to get back to us if you ever need any assistance in the future.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team