Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable, functional, and seamlessly integrated contact forms. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, data management, and analytics features. The app's customer service is praised for their prompt and professional support. Advanced features like conditional logic and third-party tool integration are also appreciated. The ability to export and import forms is beneficial for multi-store setups. Even on the free plan, excellent customer support is provided. The app is recognized for its reliability, efficiency, and feature-rich solutions.

August 20, 2020

Nice contact form...Different options for all types of contacts you can easily create any form with this

Ceasefire Online Shop
India
About 22 hours using the app
June 1, 2020

Great application! It is very easy to use and very easy to add into any page of the site. Works correct

Employee Masks
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 31, 2021

It was really simple and easy to setup. It helpt me do a simple Contactform like I planned to do. :)

Sam Hunt Photo Art
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
January 29, 2021

I've just added this app for a more detailed customer enquiry form. I love how easily you can customise it, as well as integrating with your store and email platforms. And thanks for having a free plan! It really helps us little guys when we're starting out. Would recommend this app for sure!

Rolling Panda
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
December 20, 2020

Clean, efficient form builder. Can make a wide range forms for pages, products and more. Best to use on a computer. Ok on iPad. Not great on mobile (unless I’m missing something). Regardless, recommend.

BridgeSet Sound
United States
About 19 hours using the app
November 29, 2020

I just downloaded this for the B2B registration form. I will update the review after using it for a while.

Dogma
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 25, 2020

GREAT app! I love it! Easy to use and really GREAT to use! Me and my team totally love it. Thanks to the all Globo Team!

AfroMeal
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 26, 2020

Absolutely fantastic and powerful. We had wanted to setup a private wholesale customer signup form and this made it easy breezy. Great app and highly recommended to anyone that needs to setup forms on their shopify store for any reason.

Cosmetic Solutions - All Your Favorite Brands
United States
About 1 hour using the app
December 18, 2020

Super easy to customize and to install! Exactly what I needed. No coding experience required and beautiful templates.

Amari Wear
Switzerland
39 minutes using the app
November 27, 2020

The app is real good. Thanks for making our work, smart and not hard.
We recommend the app for those who do not know very much about development.

Lucente - Home & Lighting
Romania
38 minutes using the app