Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. They value the ability to create tailored contact forms and the insightful data management and analytics features. The app's standout feature is its exceptional customer service, with a support team known for prompt and effective issue resolution. Merchants also appreciate the app's reliability, performance, and additional features like automatic customer registration and a calendar for date blocking, even on the free plan.

March 21, 2024

Does exactly what you need. Simple to create forms and to integrate them into your theme. It has a lot form options to chosse from. The support is top notch as well - quick and uncomplicated getting the job done. Thanks! Highly recommended!

SPIRIT - beauty excellence
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
March 12, 2024

It has been over a year since we started using Powerful Contact Builder, and I must admit that it has all the necessary features and is easy to manage. Most importantly, whenever we faced any problem, we were able to solve it quickly with the help of the support team. Especially Emma! She has a lot of patience to listen carefully and answer all the questions.

REPART
China
About 1 year using the app
March 20, 2024

What a wonderful app! Has been working perfectly for a while now and when something went wrong, I contacted them and Emma and her customer service team handled it promptly. Well done!

Ross Metals
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 3, 2024

From builder integrates really easy on our product pages and makes responding to enquiries a breeze.
Had an issue and support helped fix in under 10 mins! Thanks for the great work Emma, much appreciated!

Lattanzios
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
April 8, 2024

Support was quick, friendly, and efficient. Followed up a few days later to make sure my issue was resolved (issue was with my email provider, not them).

Headsets.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 31, 2024

Powerful Contact Form Builder works so seamlessly in the background, you'll forget it's there! When our reg page stopped working after we implemented a new website design, we reached out to the Form Builder team. They immediately responded to our help request and made sure our webpage was back up quickly. We are very happy with the app and the team's fast response when a problem happened. I would recommend this product to others.

Gladly Family
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 20, 2024

Had an issue with the app defaulting but Emma and her team was able to have this fixed within the hour.

Easy to use and set up especially for something you want to run in the background automatically.

Adrift Clothing Wholesale
Australia
11 months using the app
March 11, 2024

The automatic email sending stopped working for us. We need to figure out a new form.

CRUZ LABEL
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 7, 2024

The support is fast and excellent. The form can also be created very easily. I think the cost is reasonable as well.

ASTIER de VILLATTE ONLINE
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
April 16, 2024

Customer service with this app is great. I had an issue with the form submissions reaching our email so I contacted their support team. Within the hour Emma was able to have my issue resolved. I wasn't able to stay on the chat for the whole time so Emma had the issue fixed and sent me a follow up email confirming everything was working. Thank you Emma and team!

Casamana Co
United States
6 months using the app