Powerful Contact Form Builder

Powerful Contact Form Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
853 reviews
729 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
729 reviews
July 2, 2020

Your pop up is fucking annoying jejansbdjsjdbdbjsjsbdjdisjbduxksns idknsndjsksbshxosjsbshdiejdnjsjwbdbdksj

wear lacron
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited July 2, 2020

my opinion / mi opinion /mon avis

I loved it It is easy dynamic and provides a solution to all my needs.
Ah! The best part is that it's free.

I recommend it to everybody.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Me ha encantado. Es fácil dinámico y da solución a todas mis necesidades.
Ah!! Lo mejor es que es GRATIS.

Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Je l'ai adoré C'est une dynamique facile et apporte une solution à tous mes besoins.
Ah! La meilleure partie est que c'est gratuit.

Je le recommande à tout le monde.

ASESOR EN NUTRICION
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 30, 2020

simply great and this is what i was actually looking for, 100% recommended!... PS: user friendly interface

CHIC LE FRIQUE
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 27 days
June 30, 2020

He instalado esta app y de momento me va genial. La recomiendo al 100%. Espero que siga funcionando igual de bien y no tenga que cambiar mi opnion.

Hoop Jewelry
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 29, 2020

new set up but satisfied.it is very easy to set up and manage .
you can easily use it.hope you also enjoy.

Empenzo Automated Sewing Systems
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 28, 2020

Trying to use this form builder hope that it can cater for my requirement , see if serve my purpose

Earth PRD Asia Pte Ltd
Singapore
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Edited June 25, 2020

Straightforward and simple way to build a form for a Shopify site. Had mine up and running in only a few minutes.

corvat
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 23, 2020

great support, it is very quick and responsive, they resolved my issue in
just 1 day. thanks for help. good app!!! i would recommend it to everybody

janavizin
Slovenia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 22, 2020

very good app i would recommend it to everybody, and the support is very quick and responsive they resolved my issue in just 15 min :)

Learnology
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 22, 2020

It is really an easy to use and nice app. More settings would be good! Hey! But it is free!! I van recommend it!

PETCLIP – Das Original
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 days