Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable, functional, and seamlessly integrated contact forms. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, data management, and analytics features. The app's customer service is praised for their prompt and professional support. Advanced features like conditional logic and third-party tool integration are also appreciated. The ability to export and import forms is beneficial for multi-store setups. Even on the free plan, excellent customer support is provided. The app is recognized for its reliability, efficiency, and feature-rich solutions.

December 20, 2021

couple of months Ago, it works the best for free users. now, it won't work at all. I tried creating a lot of new forms to replace the old one, but it only shows {formbuilder:67344} , This app should be rate negative -0 Star

Sweet Bites Ltd
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
February 23, 2022

We use the $9,90 plan. this app is full of problems and bugs. Support also ignores your email. Not worth the time and money.

SkillsPortal.sg
Singapore
10 months using the app
July 8, 2021

Wow! I've been wasting all this money on google ads, with the conversion at this site: https://patriotsunitedshop.com/pages/do-you-own-a-small-business
But no more "conversions" are actually filling out the form. BECAUSE where the form is, it says this: {formbuilder:49239}
ie. NO FORM!!!

Patriots United Shop
United States
9 months using the app
Edited July 22, 2020

hi, we have a problem, when we exporting data more than 15 numbers, there is a mistakes, for example we submit 12345678912341234, when we export, it changes to 12345678912341200, the last two digitals is changed to 00, How to solve this problem? it leads to a very bad customer experience! please help solve the problem, thank you!

Humixx
China
8 months using the app
PowerfulForm.com replied July 22, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
Our team is fixing the issue right now.
We are also trying to reach out you via email. Please response if you received our email.

Thank you,
Helen

April 20, 2021

Not happy, took me hours to make 2 forms and they stopped me from adding them unless I pay a fee, very expensive when i can go to freelancer.com and have it created to my store to edit lots of features for $50.00 lifetime payment. I wanted just 2 forms, 1 star from me.

Lizosoft Ltd
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
June 15, 2022

This app started throwing 500 errors the second day we had the form online. The form is completely uneditable, and needed to be replaced.

Northstar Bags
United States
4 months using the app
October 27, 2020

I am extremely shock and angry that this app do not pass user's messages to our email address. That's ridiculous! We will never find out we received so many messages untill we login this app, it suppose to forward these messages to our email so that we can reply!!! Unbelieveable!!! We missed our customers messages!!

JQ-EnergyHub
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
August 10, 2021

Users can't submit forms. We tried a test submission and it doesn't submit for some reason. Horrible App.

Girls & Roses Tattoo Studio
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited January 1, 2020

This app blocked me. After fell attempts to help after reaching out several times. then they blocked me..https://app.shopifydevelopers.net/formbuilder/?hmac=11a23076fbd0ee77cd9756c455aafa15178dea31f50bf02e5e86dd5f3c63582a&shop=essence-of-nature-llc.myshopify.com×tamp=1577840269
still blocked!!!!!!!!!

Essence Of Nature LLC
United States
9 days using the app
PowerfulForm.com replied December 31, 2019

UPDATE January 2, 2020
Could you please give me admin access to contact@globosoftware.net? I need access Apps & Themes. So I can help you to fix the issue and change fonts, color as you requested.

Regards,
Helen

---------------------------------

Hi There,

I have send you email in yesterdays. But I didn't receive your response.
http://prntscr.com/qi1axz

How can I block someone?? This is business, we can't do something you wrote.
Please check admin access and send me again, I'm still looking for your response in my email.
Regards,
Helen

October 22, 2020

i've unistall this HUGE and annoying app and it reminds in code... so my page is being slow because some js from this guys that has not being removed... bad.

Lolita
United States
5 days using the app