Reviews (1,634)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable contact forms and seamless Shopify integration. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, advanced features like email service integration, and the ability to export and import forms, which is beneficial for multi-location stores. The app is noted for its reliable performance and exceptional customer support, with specific praise for support team members like Emma.

October 22, 2020

i've unistall this HUGE and annoying app and it reminds in code... so my page is being slow because some js from this guys that has not being removed... bad.

Lolita
United States
5 days using the app
January 12, 2022

I used this app and it was pathetic to its core. I had to rebuild my whole story because this app messed up my theme code and i feel sick to my stomach to say this but i just want you guys to be aware of this app and be very very careful.

Hilinegift
Canada
4 days using the app
Edited April 6, 2021

Everything seems fine, but it is super hard to integrate with Mailchimp
You can email me at karl@armadillotek.com

ArmadilloTek
United States
2 days using the app
Edited November 24, 2018

They never replied to me so I uninstalled

Novahbags Com
United States
2 days using the app
April 5, 2020

60% of the app simply doesn't work. They messed up my theme then I had to clean up my theme.liquid + additional script in snippets. I would rather prefer to have Jotform or any other form app and pay some fee than this.

Guru Muscle
Australia
1 day using the app
January 26, 2021

Necesitaba esta app solamente para hacer ciertas preguntas a mis clientes peeero nunca funcionó , segui los pasos al pie de la letra

Tetecoloh Café
Mexico
About 7 hours using the app
December 20, 2021

HELP PLEASE: Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.formbuilder.scripts.liquid impulse help me

PushMore
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
March 24, 2021

Lost my work several times due to crashes. I hate wasting time on an app like this. Time to start over. A couple of the issues:
1. One of the templates was completely broken upon loading it for the first time. Never got it to work
2. After failing to get that to work I built my own form and then it crashed when I tried to test it (clicked a check box and then the submit button on the form)

VitaliBoost
United States
41 minutes using the app
August 2, 2021

difficult .....................dokdokodkdok+dkdopkdpoåkdopåkdåpokdpoåkpdokdpokdpokdpokdopkdopkdpokdpokdopkdpokpdo

Vinduespudsning Danmark
Denmark
37 minutes using the app
July 3, 2023

terrible for custom forms. feels like a scam. options all bad. looks like this app just has a ton of fake positive reviews.

Steen Rip
United States
21 minutes using the app