Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its positive impact on sales, user-friendly interface, and high customizability. They commend its reliability, consistent performance, and robust features in the free version, including a beneficial free shipping countdown. The customer service is efficient and responsive, resolving issues promptly. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, the app effectively boosts average order sizes and conversions, and integrates seamlessly with store designs.

April 23, 2020

I enjoyed adding this marketing tool to my website. I've purchased from other websites seeing this pop up.

Cool Sh.t Shop
United States
8 days using the app
June 18, 2018

Set up the free shipping bar in just 30 sec! Amazing!

Sassy Active
Hong Kong SAR
8 days using the app
May 4, 2017

muy buena app la recomiendo para quienes quieren afrecer frere shipping, pruebenlan no se van a repentir

All In Emoji
United States
8 days using the app
January 21, 2019

Works great and really helps! Allows a lot of creativity, easy to follow, and helps give customers a little more incentive to browse and buy products.

Faith Plus 1
Canada
8 days using the app
Edited May 18, 2018

Why does this bar keep turning white? It won't stay as the color I want it at. Otherwise, it works fine.

Edit: I realized that I had the opacity set to 0, and their tech support was nice enough to fix the issue. That was my bad. Thanks!

Summerdreamland Com
United States
8 days using the app
November 22, 2018

Do exactly what it supposed to be. Great app, and the free plan give enough to be effective. Would recommend anytime

Chaussures Beauchesne
Canada
8 days using the app
March 31, 2022

I love this, very convenient. .highly recommended. .............. very good best app, please use this

modumall
Australia
8 days using the app
October 25, 2018

best app ever. just started to use it and works great. easy to install and manage. thank you........

MumcaShop
Spain
8 days using the app
February 3, 2019

simple application et aussi efficace merci pour cette application.....................................

groupdiscount
France
8 days using the app
November 1, 2017

great service, it was quick to set up and has increased my sales margin by 70 percent.

Darlings B
United Kingdom
8 days using the app