Instant Traffic & Ads

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 1469 reviews

BitofBristol

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Love it ! Easy to use and I was able to choose easily what I wanted ,the colors,font and design .super cool. And free.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Kamo Ideal Specials

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 month

Ive used this app for inter-site adverts. It seems to be making an impression. We'll see how it works further.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

SkyLimit 20

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

I used this app and is helping me understand my metrics and what do i do after impressions have been seen. Recommend this app

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Aerial Gods

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I am just started using the app. It is easy to use and has an easy design. I just wish I could move the ads from the bottom to the blank areas on the right or left.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Olexo

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 days

È un app molto utile e sembra funzionale è molto semplice da usare anche se sono all'inizio.
Lo consiglierei ai principianti

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per il tuo feedback.

Ci auguriamo che in futuro riceverai molti vantaggi.

Non esitate a farci sapere se avete problemi tramite live chat o e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com).

Buona fortuna con la tua attività!
Team di supporto Eggflow.
-----------------------------------------

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

We hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow support team.

Jewelry USA Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Didn’t really get it but its ok and something to look foreword too start helping me online to build my store.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

The app need to have time to activate effectively. So, we hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow support team.

Kostvel

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I really liked the app! Two hours later, the views of the site went!
There were very few views up to this point.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received more benefits in the future.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow support team.

D&S Interior Decor

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I tried the app to see how much traffic it would direct to the store. The impressions were great, but no one actually clicked on the ad.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

The app will continue being improved to bring useful feature more to merchants. So, we hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow support team.

3rd Avenue Watches NY

Location Zambia
Time spent using app 15 days

Enjoying it but still trying to learn all about it. Hopefully after using it for sometime, only then will I be able to give better feedback.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received more benefits in the future.
To learn more about how Instant Traffic works, do refer to our FAQ: https://help.eggflow.com/section/instant-traffic/

Please feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow support team.

LOYAL LUST

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

i used this app so far i like it very simple and easy to use and it has a free plan to start off with.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received more benefits in the future.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow support team.

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 146 147
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 146 147