Reviews (1,944)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to increase sales and improve customer shopping experiences through 'buy one, get one' offers and URL parameter conditions. They find it user-friendly, efficient, and compatible with other apps and email marketing campaigns. Despite being pricier, merchants believe the cost is justified by the time saved, added functionality, and quality support, particularly the effective live chat feature.

June 29, 2022

The app is really good, and Anne has been so helpful when I set up everything. She replies very quick and being very patient. I would highly recommend this app to anyone!

SINBONO
United States
4 months using the app
Secomapp replied July 3, 2022

Hi SINBONO,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful comment! We will undoubtedly keep working to improve the features and experience for our loyal customers. Anne is really happy to be of service and realy thankful of your review!

If you require any further assistance, please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to assist. Our main goal is to provide you with the best service possible!

Best regards!
David
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

March 28, 2019

The support team was very helpful with helping me setup the app and my sample offerings, as well as making minor adjustments so that it works for my shop. I highly recommend this app!

Milani Cosmetics
United States
4 months using the app
September 5, 2018

This app is very easy to use, and any issues were resolved quickly by their amazing support team (shout out to Peter)! Really love this app and would highly recommend it.

VETTA
United States
4 months using the app
July 25, 2021

I have 8 hours with this app and already had 4 big sales using a buy 3 get 1 free strategy. Amazing support! They modified the app to combine beautifully with my theme and it looks gorgeous. Great app, don't hesitate to contact support.

Corazón de Taxco
Mexico
4 months using the app
Secomapp replied July 26, 2021

Dear Corazón de Taxco,

We are so grateful for your trust and satisfaction with Free Gifts app. It's always our honor to support you and to be with you in your business! All of our team are also excited to support you, your wonderful feedback is our motivation to work harder everyday!

If you need any further support, please get back to us via live chat or email support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to give you a hand!

Best regards,
Cameron
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

March 20, 2018

The support team is really helpful with my issue and they help me resolve it pretty quickly.

Vanity Planet
United States
4 months using the app
July 10, 2018

Very good app and support team!!

Angelskidstore
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
Edited May 11, 2021

The customer service is helpful in giving details to guide through the app. Very attentive and even off-work hours will be following up.

sttoke.com
Singapore
4 months using the app
Secomapp replied May 12, 2021

Hi sttoke.com,

We are so grateful to accompany you in your business! Our support team are all excited to receive your your awesome review! It really motivated us to develop new features and provide better support to our customers!

May you have any other request, we are waiting to give you a hand on live chat and email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our joy and pride!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

August 8, 2021

This is a really great app!!! I love all the free gift options/settings and Robert was awesome for mostly setting all this up for me. I first installed and then deleted this because I could not make it work-but I'm sooooo glad I gave it another chance and let them do the setup.

Affirm The Word
United States
4 months using the app
Secomapp replied August 10, 2021

Dear Affirm The Word,

Our team is so grateful to have a second chance to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Robert would be extremely happy to read your feedback. Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

April 27, 2018

Very versatile app. Good technical support too.

Scoothq
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
September 27, 2021

Trix and Louis are extremely helpful. Top-notch customer service!!
The app does what it says, finally a quick and reliable app with prompt service!

skinsister
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Secomapp replied September 29, 2021

Nice day to you skinsister,

Thank you so much for leaving so awesome a review! Trix and Louis would be really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.