Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique features like URL parameter conditions that enhance email marketing campaigns. It's user-friendly, integrates well with Shopify, and is praised for its efficient support team. The app's ability to create special offers and 'buy one, get one' deals reportedly boosts sales and conversion rates. It also offers free gifts, works seamlessly with other apps like PageFly, and allows customization to suit individual store needs. Many merchants report time savings in setting up and managing promotions, and value the guidance provided by the support team.

November 26, 2021

Using this app to help us offer a free gift on orders. Works perfectly, and their support is incredible! So responsive and helped with an issue that arose immediately! Fully recommend.

Vida Optima
United States
11 months using the app
Secomapp replied November 29, 2021

Hi Vida Optima,

We truly appreciate that we can accompany such a kind-hearted and lovely customer like you! Your precious support motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our precious customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

August 2, 2021

I used this app for a GWP promotion and worked really well. The support team and the developer we excellent in helping us deliver a seamless campaign.

Beforeyouspeak Coffee
Australia
11 months using the app
Secomapp replied August 5, 2021

Good day Beforeyouspeak Coffee,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that you are satisfied with our app support!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

All the best,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

January 23, 2015

First off I want to say that the support we received when implementing this app was phenomenal! The developer integrated the app for us and answered all of our questions, it was absolutely seamless and wonderful. In regards to the functionality of the app, it works wonderfully and does everything it promises and is very easy to use. Great app and I would HIGHLY recommend it!

VINTAGE by Jessica Liebeskind
United States
11 months using the app
Edited August 5, 2021

The perfect app for free gifts! AMAZING SUPPORT! thanks to Robert and Louis for their precious help! 100% recommend them

Orlane Paris
France
11 months using the app
Edited August 15, 2023

Have been using this app for a while now, and it has definitely helped raising the average order in our stores, as well as it's a great way to let customers try new products.

The support team is always super helpful and gets the job done quickly!

iGlow.no
Norway
11 months using the app
Secomapp replied May 4, 2023

Hi iGlow.no,

Thank you for letting us accompany you in your business. We are all happy to know that we could assist you and make you satisfied. Your support motivates us to work harder on improving our app and our support team.

If you have any questions, please contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support our customers!

Best regards,
Hannah
BOGOS - Customer Support Team.

August 25, 2019

We had some issues with the App but the support team, Brian, got back to us within the day and helped us out within the next few days till our issue were solved! Thank you for the prompt and good support! Cheers!

novita SG
Singapore
11 months using the app
August 13, 2018

Incredible app and exceptional service by Brian/team. Tweaked the UI to exactly how we needed it. Best gifts app on Shopify

Bella Scoop
Australia
11 months using the app
July 8, 2022

Very responsive, and technically capable. They helped us with the installation and even source code customisation to make the app work for us. Happy to recommend.

Shakeup Cosmetics
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Secomapp replied July 12, 2022

Good day to you, Shakeup Cosmetics,

I appreciate you taking the time to write such an excellent reply! We will undoubtedly keep working to enhance the features and experience for our devoted customers.

Please get in touch with us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you need any more help. We are always ready to help. Giving you the finest service we can is our top focus!

Best wishes!
Marc
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

August 12, 2021

Recently installed this app to run a promotion to give away items for sales over a $ threshold. The setup was intuitive however I did have some issues getting it exactly right. The support team stepped up and went above and beyond to get the app working exactly the way I wanted. The support was immediate and very understanding. Cheers

ShaverHub
Australia
11 months using the app
Secomapp replied August 12, 2021

Good day to you ShaverHub!

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

March 21, 2022

Ellie and David were both incredibly helpful. I am truly thankful for their help as well as the developing team. They made the code installation process easy and stress free. Thank you again for all of your help!

rainandbow.com
United States
10 months using the app
Secomapp replied March 22, 2022

Greetings rainandbow.com,

We just received your glowing review and we couldn't be any happier (Ellie and David are the happiest! :D)
With your support, our team can continue to improve our services to make sure that they would get more perfect, every single time!

Our team will be right here over at Live chat or in the email support@secomapp.com if you ever need us! Let us know and we will be right there to assist!

Much appreciated!
Rachel
Customer Support Team - Free Gifts