Reviews (2,418)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and average order value (AOV), with some reporting significant earnings. They praise its user-friendly interface, AI-driven product recommendations, and bundle discount feature. Merchants value the control over product recommendations and the app's capacity to handle high traffic and large orders. The support team is noted for their quick response and assistance with installation and troubleshooting. The app is also appreciated for its seamless integration with various themes and enhancing the shopping experience by suggesting frequently bought together products.

September 11, 2023

Luv it.The customer service replied so fast and they are so kind.

Thaya
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
December 19, 2023

So far the recommendations have been perfect. This was also an easy app to install.

Alicia McCalla
United States
About 23 hours using the app
November 15, 2023

It integrates fantastic. Its lacking in the visual aspect and what I can change.
Looks like its from the early 2000's.
Am i missing where to change the look of the buttons? or is this not a feature?

NIOI
Australia
6 days using the app
Code Black Belt replied November 16, 2023

Hello Dear NIOI Team,

Thank you for leaving a review of our app, your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regarding your concern, the apps add to cart button can be modified from the app's preferences page. For more information, please see the related article at https://docs.codeblackbelt.com/article/631-how-can-i-change-the-colours-of-the-add-to-cart-button

We have sent you an email to personally assist you and provided you with more detailed information on how to apply changes to the app button. Our support team will be more than happy to make the changes for you as well.

Please feel free to respond back to us or you can send us a new email at support@codeblackbelt.com and we will make sure to guide you accordingly. We have a dedicated team ready to assist you 24/7.

Warm Regards,
Code Black Belt Support Team

September 27, 2023

I must commend the exceptional quality of their customer service.

Balwishcom
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
September 12, 2023

Works as intended, I had no issues. And the team is very helpful

Ecoternatives
United States
4 months using the app
December 8, 2023

I had a problem with the positioning of the widget and the customer service was almost immediate, Juan from Code Black Belt Product Support Team solved it for me, they are incredible.

Aranee
United States
About 3 hours using the app
December 3, 2023

Nice support!

Loja de Cãoveniências
Brazil
4 months using the app
August 13, 2023

awesome, clean and a great support!

i tried 3 apps today and im wondering why i didnt chooses FBT of Code Black first.
This is easy to install, really looking great und the support is awesome!

thanks!

VAPE DEALER ONLINE
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
August 12, 2023

Es una increíble herramienta para expandir tu negocio de manera Oline para así llegar ah todas las partes del mundo con la facilidad de un click.

AliensQ®
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 30, 2023

Great app !! I am loving it !!

IDA Beauty UK
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app