Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-driven product recommendations, which are known to boost sales and increase average order value. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify themes. The bundle discount feature and the ability to handle high traffic and large product ranges efficiently are also praised. The customer support team is noted for their quick responses and professionalism. Additional features like manual bundles, enhanced product images, and personalized shopping experiences are also valued.

April 1, 2018

Great app especially for the price!

Gotrvlr
Canada
12 days using the app
January 23, 2019

This App Sells More Product Like Having A Salesman On The Showroom Floor I love This App Easy To Use

Deppeana.Com
United States
12 days using the app
February 21, 2018

good app easy to use; but you should do your pairs of items manually

My Boule De Poils
France
12 days using the app
Edited May 9, 2019

merci beaucoup je connais déjà l'application et je l'utilise dans mes autres stores
good job a bientôt

BIGastuce
France
12 days using the app
July 14, 2017

Amazing app. Amazing price. Amazing customer service from Mike. Highly recommended.

Ultimateshield
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
February 1, 2017

Great experience and a very user friendly ap.

Cant fault it.

Good job guys :)

Mancave Uae
United Arab Emirates
12 days using the app
December 21, 2019

I am having a little confusion how to use this and how it will work with my configuration so its trying to setup

WhiteDear
India
12 days using the app
Code Black Belt replied December 21, 2019

Hello, thanks for trying Frequently Bought Together.

The app is automatically configured right after the installation, please check a video recording of your store at https://youtu.be/EORmnmNYTxo

Our support team is always here to help you make the most of the app, just drop us an email at any time and we will be more than happy to help.

Besides, the app is extensively documented at https://docs.codeblackbelt.com/collection/34-frequently-bought-together

Just contact us and we will help you with anything you need!

May 9, 2018

THIS APP IS AWESOME! IT DID WONDERS FOR MY STORE.

Foolishcats
United States
12 days using the app
May 5, 2023

In a few words: crazy good app! This is by far the best product recommendation app in the marketplace. It allows products to be easily excluded from a recommendation bundle, and products not to have a recommendation are icing on the cake. The link to the ingrained behavioral economics in all consumers from Amazon makes this a must-have for any e-commerce store.

Hill Country Chocolate
United States
11 days using the app
August 22, 2021

Great app, i use it so i can give my customers buy together options, didn't had any issues with it and was easy to install

Phoenix Awareness
United Kingdom
12 days using the app