Fuel: Print on Demand

Fuel: Print on Demand

Price: Free
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
Fuel POD
287 reviews
287 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
287 reviews
January 26, 2022

Fuel is by far the best, most rocking app for POD business. Such a simple though elegant user experience. Totally sold on it.

Trust Peek
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Fuel POD replied March 1, 2022

Thanks for the love, Hemal. Tell your friends! :)
- Lyman

January 25, 2022

Fuel is the best POD app. Easy to use and works seamlessly with my shopify website. Great selection of products and amazing tools to set up your designs. Couldn't be happier!

GermanShepherdTshirts
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 29 days
Fuel POD replied March 1, 2022

We appreciate your support, Aly!
- Lyman

January 25, 2022

Easy navigation. Plenty of options to help you sell your designs to a worldwide clientele at competitive prices. Fuel is definitely the best POD app out there.

YorkshireTerriersTs
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Fuel POD replied March 1, 2022

Thanks for being a member of the Fuel seller community, AAbdul!. We are doing everything we can to give our sellers all the tools they need to grow their online business.
- Lyman

January 25, 2022

I am using Fuel to launch graphic apparel items on my Shopify websites. It is very easy to use and offers great profit margins. There are no hidden fees and everything is just as described. Overall service standard is very good and the team behind Fuel deserves a 5 star rating.

ValentinesDayApperal
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 26 days
Fuel POD replied March 1, 2022

Thanks for the <3, ValentinesDayApparal! We want you to make as much profit as you possibly can. With an easy-to-use app and a wide selection, the sky is the limit on how much money you can make.

January 25, 2022

Fuel is very easy to use and offers more than enough product and color choices. Their service quality, from printing to tech support, is also impeccable. I'd definitely recommend Fuel to everyone.

HalloweenT-s
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 30 days
Fuel POD replied March 1, 2022

We appreciate the kind words, HalloweenT-s! Feel free to read our blog (https://www.getfuelpod.com/blog) for tips and tricks on how to grow your business.