Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its swift order fulfillment, intuitive interface, and competitive pricing. They value the extensive product range and customization options. The app's smooth integration with Shopify and regular updates are appreciated. Customer service, especially from certain staff members, is commended for its speed and expertise. The superior print quality sets this app apart from others in the print-on-demand sector.

March 11, 2021

The best app I've tried. Quality and price are both good and they have always met delivery times.
Above all, the customer service is excellent, they answer emails very quickly and wholeheartedly support me to get the best prints.
Thank you, Fuel is great.

HTWearArt
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 24, 2021

They have helped us lower our prices greatly! After ordering a sample, it was apparent that their quality is amazing! Thicker, more colorful, and larger print! And their customer service is world-class! Give them a try today!

Retro Hip Hop Shop
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
September 7, 2021

My partners & I have been working with Fuel for about 2.5 years now and the experience keeps getting better. As a company they strive for quick shipping and perfect quality and they hit the mark more often than not. One of the best things about Fuel is their pricing and how they allow you to actually make a reasonable profit margin with print on demand. We intend on growing our business across our multiple websites with Fuel for years to come!

dragqueenmerch
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Fuel POD replied October 1, 2021

We're happy to have you as long-time partners and look forward to helping your store grow.

June 17, 2021

Customer service is excellent. I think Fuel will soon overcome the inadequacies in the past time and return to being as great as before.

funnygiftshirtandmug
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 29, 2021

I started working with Fuel as a Fulfillment partner only recently. However, Fuels operations are top class, Everything has been smooth from order to delivery of product to the customer. Also the support is excellent and the team has resolved all my queries very well....

cuongamz
Vietnam
Over 1 year using the app
January 5, 2021

Grear customer service!
They are responsible when the item is lost by the carrier. Also, the price is good!
Highly recommend!!!

Atledpro
Vietnam
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 31, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about FueL. I’ve owned a promotional products company for over 30 years and have dealt with literally 1000’s of suppliers across the U.S. as well as factories in China and India, so when I tell you I am impressed with a company, it is high praise indeed. Print on demand is a new concept for me and I’m dipping my toes in the water with a personal project, ZanyBirds.com, with more sites coming. I did a lot of research and actually worked with 4 other top companies before choosing Fuel as my primary printer. First off, they have a very good selection of products and their printing quality has exceeded my expectations. They also offer more product color choices and sizes than anyone else I’ve seen. Comfort Colors short sleeve tee shirts are available in 72 colors and Bella Canvas in 93! Offering choices is one thing, but having them in stock is critical. Fuel actually has a link to their inventory so you can see what’s available at any given time. I’ve just checked and at this moment, there are over 200,000 black Bella Canvas Large short-sleeve t-shirts in stock. Selection means nothing without good printing and neither of them means anything if you can’t get products out quickly. Clients have been conditioned by Amazon and I’m happy to say the majority of my orders have shipped in 2-3 days and clients have complimented me on how fast they arrived and how good they look. Fuel also has some of the lowest prices out there. I can actually buy products at a price that allows me to be competitive with other companies in my market and still make a profit. Which brings me to my final, and maybe most important consideration when choosing a supplier, and that is customer service. Their built-in chat feature lets me reach out easily when I have a question and I often get a response within minutes, and rarely does it take more that several hours. I appreciate not only their speedy responses, but their honesty. COVID created a demand that exceeded what anyone from any company could have predicted. As I was beginning construction of my site and asked how they were handling it, they up front and replied that it sucked at the moment, but they were in the midst of a million dollar investment to upgrade production and customer service and they did that and it has paid off incredibly. I’ve had enough experience to know that unexpected things happen, but just tell me the truth, tell me what you are doing to fix it and follow through. Fuel did that. Fuel is also continually adding well thought out products and services and keeps me in the loop of what they’ve added as well as ones that are coming soon. In short, Fuel ticked off all the boxes of features and performance I was looking for and has been a pleasure to work with. I am very happy to give them my highest recommendation.

Zany Birds
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 29, 2020

This service is superior! Great pricing, quick fulfillment, fast shipping. Customer service is quick and friendly. Highly recommended!

Rough Traditions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 10, 2022

Best POD company on the Shopify platform. That they carry Comfort Colours sets them far above all the other available PODs, and when compared to the ones that carry comfort colours, their prints are superior. Even after the discounted price, they are still much cheaper than their competitors, while also having a smooth app and customer service is top-notch as well. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with FUEL so far. I am thrilled to see how this app and service grow in the future.

Brother Bear Supply
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Fuel POD replied March 1, 2022

Hi there, Folarin! Thanks for your support and happy that you're loving our selection. We love to bring the best options for our sellers to maximize their profits.
- Lyman

September 21, 2020

I've recommended Fuel to so many people. Very reliable amidst everything going on with pandemic over the last few months! Thanks for your Great Service & customer support

Pharaonic Brand Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app