Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive GDPR compliance features, user-friendly interface, and excellent customer service. It provides a professional-looking cookies layout, consent pages, and a reliable data page. Merchants appreciate the high level of customization, multilingual features, and bonus features like traffic reports and a flexible banner design. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app is easy to install and set up, with a self-explanatory process.

January 19, 2024

good workers, and good help

PlatiClean
Spain
About 2 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Just started using the app, easy to navigate, seems reliable and legit.
Absolute 5 star support, Christos is a demigod, helped me through every issue and question.

Chaotic Kittens
Czechia
About 2 hours using the app
December 4, 2023

This app was very easy to set up and the style of the banner fits in with our website. Those were the two things I was most concerned about, so I recommend it.

I used the chat feature to confirm the website was compliant, and Christos was quick to help.

The Wheeling Artisan Center Shop
United States
4 days using the app
January 6, 2024

Im super happy with this service and christos helped me alot as well, i have been struggling 5 days trying to solve google cookies issues and all have been solved through 1. This app 2. christos‘s advices and his creative useful recommendations // thank you christos, you are an intelligent person you deserve the best of all

Orchid Unique
United States
About 7 hours using the app
November 14, 2023

A few days ago I reached out to customer service and I was assisted by Christos. He was very helpful, and went beyond merely answering my question by offering valuable, useful insight into my website which helped with the consent banner. He will no doubt continue to be a valuable asset to the customer service team. I look forward to his on-going help when needed.

DillyMerch
Canada
2 months using the app
December 6, 2023

Exceptional application with outstanding support. The interface is user-friendly, making customization a breeze. I would like to express my gratitude to Christos for providing exceptional support.

Benimpırlantam
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
February 16, 2024

christos is the best

Ragesquad
Germany
About 2 months using the app
February 17, 2024

great customer service

erneuerbar24
Germany
6 days using the app
November 27, 2023

Great Service! I had Christos help me out in making sure i was compliant and he gave me a lot of suggestions and directions

Deskable.
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 9, 2023

Good support, looks good on the site! Nikos was very helpful via Mail!

Optimist Coffee
Germany
14 days using the app