Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive GDPR compliance features, including a cookie consent banner, data request/erasure page, and cookies declaration page. They value its user-friendly interface, customization options, multilingual features, and traffic reports. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and free compliance check. Merchants note the app's efficiency, value, and its non-impact on website loading times.

November 8, 2023

Fantastic support and helpful tips from this team!

Banter Spark
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Friendly, helpful. Thanks! Thanks Christos!

Flashopper
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
October 19, 2023

Great support by Christos! Very helpful.

Weezie Towels
United States
14 days using the app
November 4, 2023

Excellent app. So far no issues at all. Christos is very professional. He checked my site to see if it's complying with the regulations. Totally recommend it

Bathroom Passion
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
November 24, 2023

Mega schneller Support, kann man nur weiterempfehlen. Danke Christos!

ESDEEO
Austria
4 months using the app
December 11, 2023

kind service from Christos

qiupii Fragrances
Germany
About 3 hours using the app
January 8, 2024

Super slick and helpful support. Christos was a star.

Be Hard to Hack
United Kingdom
19 minutes using the app
October 13, 2023

christos (assistant) is realy hepful and fast. thank you !

REDFLAG
France
4 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Christos very helpful. Even provides recommendations for the store. Great service.

Kastoria
United Kingdom
28 minutes using the app
August 29, 2023

Having navigated through numerous GDPR compliance solutions for my Shopify store, I finally stumbled upon the Pandectes GDPR Compliance app. From the get-go, it was evident that this was not just another run-of-the-mill solution. The app's intuitive design ensured that the integration process with my store was smooth and hassle-free.

The diverse layout choices for the cookie consent banner were a refreshing sight, allowing me to make it align effortlessly with my store's design. But where the app truly shines is its comprehensive scripts and cookies scanner. It not only highlights potential compliance pitfalls but also offers concise content to rectify them, ensuring that I am always a step ahead in adhering to data regulations.

Customer support is the backbone of any great app, and Pandectes does not disappoint. The team, especially Christos, was proactive and ensured all my queries were addressed promptly. Their hands-on approach to support, especially the live chat feature, stood out in comparison to other apps where I was left waiting for email responses.

For those Shopify merchants on the lookout for an all-in-one GDPR compliance solution that combines functionality with top-notch support, the Pandectes GDPR Compliance app is your best bet. It's more than worth its weight in ensuring your store's compliance and giving you peace of mind. A solid 5-star recommendation from my side!

Dossier Perfumes
United States
18 days using the app