Pandectes GDPR Compliance

Pandectes GDPR Compliance

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
456 reviews
456 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
456 reviews
Edited February 20, 2020

The installation process was completely painless and everything is seems to be working perfectly. So very happy with it so far.

Silverwood Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 19, 2020

GDPR Cookie Consent Banner is easy to use and set up, with just one click and link to your privacy policy and you are all set.

LIULI Crystal Art
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
February 15, 2020

Very easy to use and meets all the needs for any one looking for a GDPR bar. Would highly recommend using.

Skóra Skincare
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 11, 2020

Very simple and straightforward, and I am not a tech-savvy guy. I don't know how it could be easier to use. As long as it keeps working as it currently does, this is an easy five star product.

Union Of Truth
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 10, 2020

OMG this app is so simple to install and to modify to fit the theme. Exactly what I was looking for my store.

Cactus Purl
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 29, 2020

straight forward to set up and has colour options to blend well with the overall look of the website.

The Beautiful Eyelash Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited January 29, 2020

Very quick to set up and super easy to navigate! Provides several customisation options to match the look and feel of your website

Cocktail Porter
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
January 25, 2020

Perfect and easy. Thanks for this precious help to rehearsing the problem to install a cookies banner on the website.

MARCUSTOM
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 18, 2020

We installed this solution as per the official requirement. It is highly customisable and probably one of the best Cookie-related solutions out there, highly recommended.

A to Z Gadgets UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 15, 2020

Application simple d'utilisation et facile à installer .
Tout est configurer en 5 min .
Je recommande !!!

Les bijoux de Lulubellule
France
Time spent using app: 2 months