Pandectes GDPR Compliance

Pandectes GDPR Compliance

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
461 reviews
461 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
461 reviews
March 26, 2020

If you're looking for an easy app for GPRD compliance, you can go for this one, it's perfect and very customizable.

TestCosseNature
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited March 24, 2020

I am new at the Drop-shipping business, but this App helps me a lot to start my Business fast and easy. Thank You.
It was realy easy and clean to understand.
Perfekt !

UrFavour
Germany
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
March 22, 2020

i think this is good enough when i read the instruction, although just start to try now. good to have this app.

和味天使小鋪
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
March 22, 2020

Excellent features, clean design, very easy to use, supports multi languages and support is great. Super!

Online Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited March 19, 2020

App does what it says and very good. 100% Recommended! And the best is that is completely free. Go for it and install.

Paint by Numbers - Diamond Paint
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 19, 2020

Very easy to install App. Highly recommended and professional. One click installation process and it's done.

CRISTINA GIRL
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
March 18, 2020

Just awesome! Super helpful regarding the current data laws. An easy integration into the website is possible with great design options.

Jimmy's Secret
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 16, 2020

Installing went flawless, and configuration also. If find it has enough flexibility to nicely integrate it in my shop.

LONGBODIES
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 15, 2020

Its perfect! Exactly what I needed for my site! I honestly just learned what a GDPR was and figured it be good to be added on my site.

Prime Life Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 4, 2020

Works great! It's fantastic how you can change colours, design and text in every european language. Thank you!

Leinwand-Canvas.de - Finde Deine Leinwand
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month