Pandectes GDPR Compliance

Pandectes GDPR Compliance

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
456 reviews
456 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
456 reviews
April 16, 2020

I Used this cookies pop up for my site and is very good, I will love to shre it with my friend for the to get the app.

RockDew Collections
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 days
April 14, 2020

Excellent ! Thanks guys for this work, well developped, works so great and many custom options for the best user experience, + it's free 5 stars well deserved :)

Konjak Paris
France
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
April 13, 2020

This is one of the easier apps to get installed and configured. Can't really say there was an issues or needed changes.

Vom Fass
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Edited April 12, 2020

really easy to use, not had any problems at all. well done

Victoria Liddell Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited April 4, 2020

1. This helps helps me a lot, because i dont need to waste time about "cookie" or anything else.
2. The Icon is very nice, it makes looking the banner nicely.
My experience are great

It's a great app, thanks for the work!
Ok.. to make a review seems to be a problem.. I WANT TO GIVE 5 STARS but they dont want it, get me to the message box everytime..

Salebetter
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 31, 2020

easy set up and very useful app! highly recommended for any online stores and would definitely use for my next store!

Bamboo by Agiyo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited March 30, 2020

The app works flawlessly and the settings that can be made are simple and clear. The multilingual support works perfectly and helps me a lot. I can recommend it.

art by life
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 26, 2020

If you're looking for an easy app for GPRD compliance, you can go for this one, it's perfect and very customizable.

TestCosseNature
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited March 24, 2020

I am new at the Drop-shipping business, but this App helps me a lot to start my Business fast and easy. Thank You.
It was realy easy and clean to understand.
Perfekt !

UrFavour
Germany
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
March 22, 2020

i think this is good enough when i read the instruction, although just start to try now. good to have this app.

和味天使小鋪
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 minutes