beeclever GDPR Legal Cookie

beeclever GDPR Legal Cookie

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
250 reviews
250 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
250 reviews
Edited January 4, 2021

Die App funktioniert wirklich perfekt, jetzt noch besser mit den neuen Einstellung bzgl. Shopify und Google Ecommerce. Top! Großer Dank an Sandor wirklich auch toller Support und tolle Unterstützung bei jedem Problem

Duša & Kamen
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
beeclever replied October 12, 2020

Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung. Wir sind arbeiten permanent an der DSGVO Konformität der App. Und da ist auch schon der Haken. die IP ist eine personenbezogene Information. Wenn wir diese Speichern, müsste es eine Einwilligung zur Nutzung des Cookie Banners geben. Die Nachweispflicht ist hier auch ohne IP Speicherung gegeben. Details hierzu kann der Support geben, da es den Rahmen sprengen würde.

Wenn dies der Grund für den einen fehlenden Stern ist... vielen Dank :-)

Mit den besten Grüße, Dein Support Team

August 17, 2020

Gut funktionierende App und kompetente Mitarbeiter. Einfache, unkomplizierte Benutzung und kinderleichte Einstellung ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ich kann diese App jedem empfehlen

Proseedoilsgermany
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited August 10, 2020

On first look the app seems good but unfortunately it slows down the page speed by over 10%. What can i do to avoid this?
Update: The support is great, they contacted me very fast and tried to solve the problem. Support deserves 5 stars!

Pandabo
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
beeclever replied August 12, 2020

Thanks for your review and 5 Star support rating.

In some cases, the app is slowing down, depending on themes and additional heavy load features in the shop. We are happy to announce, that we will release a new version to solve this, soon.

Cheers

August 7, 2020

easy to use and a more than fast support :)))

AURA-SOMA® Deutschland Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited August 6, 2020

Sehr gute und einfache Handhabung. Das was man sich von einer Shopify App wünscht. Einfach und funktional. Support war schnell erreichbar um den um Fragen zu klären. Auch hier langte ein klick und mein Anliegen war gelöst. Sehr empfehlenswert weil einfach und gut.

Geschenkideebox
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 2, 2020

GDPR Legal Cookie kann ich uneingeschränkt empfehlen. Ich hatte bei der Einrichtung ein Darstellungsproblem. Support angeschrieben Samstag Abend und am Sonntag früh schon die erste Info zum Problem bekommen. Ein Tag später wurde das Problem gelöst. Der Support ist erstklassig, zu mal es eine Herausforderung ist das Tool Datenschutzrechtlich up to date zu halten. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

tellyourself.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited July 28, 2020

Sehr guter Kundenservice!

anfängliche Probleme mit Googles reCaptcha gehabt, dann allerdings vom Support innerhalb von 24h ausführlichst über das Thema aufgeklärt worden.

Bedienung sehr einfach und inutiv. Viele Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten.

opieleashes
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 14, 2020

Genau die richtige App für richtiges Cookie Consent. Einfach zu installieren und customizen. Unter allen Alternativen die beste Wahl. TOP!

Salon Hundewohl
Austria
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 13, 2020

This app is perfect for my store located in Austria. Fulfill all the needs of the law (EU). Fully customizable - perfect! Highly recommended.

ConceptShop
Austria
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
July 10, 2020

This app is a disaster. At first sight everything looks good and with the "normal" cookies everything works fine. But how it works with the Facebook pixel is a disaster.

First we were very kindly helped by the support with a code hack for publishing the pixel on the checkout process.
Since our Facebook Ads had worked worse and worse, we went on a search.

This app or even the hack delivered completely wrong data to the Facebook pixel. In the end he counted every purchase three times.

We have been waiting for a reply from beeclever for days now. Hands off, if you use the Facebook pixel.

Case Love
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
beeclever replied July 16, 2020

We are sorry to here this in your case. We have over 2k customers using fbp through our app with no issues. Our free support is limited in case of fully customized Themes and custom coding or apps not following the conventions of shopify. We love to help you, getting the app implemented correctly or contact a shopify expert helping you in this case.