Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and effective GDPR compliance solutions. They value the customizable cookie banner and the app's ability to manage, delete, and adjust cookies for data protection. Many commend the affordable pricing, functionality, and the support team's quick and professional customer service.

April 8, 2024

Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Hatten ein Problem beim Wechsel unseres Templates. Haben aber innerhalb von 24h geholfen bekommen. Sehr netter Support. Vielen Dank!

foot-art
Germany
12 months using the app
Edited February 5, 2024

After encountering a problem, the support team resolved everything. We are all human, and issues can arise. I understand that and can recommend the app.

Acqua Alpes
Austria
Almost 4 years using the app
iubenda replied January 31, 2024

Hello,

I'm very sorry for the experience you've had with our customer support team. Unfortunately you needed us in a time of an organisational change that was accompanied by various cases of illness within our small support team. This is no excuse, but we do hope it'll provide you with a bit more context.

In the end, coincidentally, we responded to you with the solution to your issue literally 20 minutes after this review went live. However, I'm extremely sorry it had to come to the point where you felt the need to post a review about the slow support, and sincerely hope that now the problem has been resolved your experience with us will improve.

April 9, 2024

Great customer service!

Cocoon Botanicals
Germany
11 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Schneller Support und sehr freundlich! Ich bin sehr zufrieden und kann diese App nur weiterempfehlen!

MONK & NUN
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
February 9, 2024

Liebs beeclever Team, habt ihr schon eine Lösung für Google Consent Mode? Lieder kann man eurer Tool noch nicht mit dem Google Tag Manager verbinden. Ich bin wirklich mit eurer App zufrieden aber leider musste ich mir eine alternative suchen die mit Google kompatibel ist. Sobald ihr ein Update zum google consent mode haben, würde ich sofort zu euch zurück wechseln

Diamondscar
Germany
10 months using the app
iubenda replied February 12, 2024

Hallo, vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und freundlichen Worte! Wir erwarten, dass wir unsere native Integration von Google Consent Mode v2 innerhalb von 2 Wochen veröffentlichen werden. Ich habe Ihre E-Mail-Adresse notiert und werde mich bei Ihnen melden, sobald die Integration live ist.

Ich wünsche Ihnen einen schönen Tag!

April 17, 2024

Die Konfiguration funktioniert sehr gut. Bei mir wurde der Cookie-Banner nicht angezeigt. Aber der Support ist sehr schnell und hilfsbereit. Der Cookie-Banner wird jetzt beim Aufrufen der Website angezeigt. Auf jeden Fall ist iubenda sehr zu empfehlen. Vielen Dank noch an Sahar Amini.

HBPhantasystore
Germany
16 days using the app
November 7, 2023

I just wanted to take a moment to express my sincere thanks to your support team for the excellent support you've provided. Following a recent update to our theme, we experienced a glitch with the cookie banner application and your team's quick and effective resolution was nothing short of exemplary.

Rosenstaub
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
April 17, 2024

Die App funktioniert wie versprochen ausgezeichnet. Der Support ist hervorragend: tolle Antwortzeit und sofort exakte Auskunft zu den Fragen! Sehr zu empfehlen!

verum vinum
Germany
6 days using the app
February 13, 2024

Price doesn't match

Gelukjes
Belgium
6 days using the app
iubenda replied February 15, 2024

I'm sorry to hear that. Would you like to expand on your thoughts and issues so that we can see if we can help you find more value within our app?

We'd be happy to help, just reach out to us via the 'Get Support' button in the app.

December 5, 2023

Ich muss sagen, hier läuft der Service Support richtig richtig gut! Die Mitarbeiter lassen die Kunden nicht warten und antworten per Mail wenn irgendetwas nicht funktionieren sollte. Der Support war sehr höflich zuvorkommend! Wer sich gerne eine Cookie App mit Anbindung holen möchte, ist hier an der richtigen Stelle!

airballo
Germany
3 months using the app