Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and effective GDPR compliance solutions. They value the customizable cookie banner and the app's ability to manage, delete, and adjust cookies for data protection. Many commend the affordable pricing, functionality, and the support team's quick and professional customer service.

January 2, 2024

Top Support von Dennis ... hat mir bei den Cockies superschnell und kompetent weitergeholfen. Bin sehr happy, kann ich nur empfehlen!

InfiniteDesignsDE
Germany
4 days using the app
October 31, 2023

Nach einem Theme Update brauchte ich Hilfe vom App-Support – dieser hat mein Anliegen nach nur wenigen Tagen komplett und zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit bearbeiten können. Thanks a bunch, great support!!

Merry and Bright®
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
September 28, 2023

Banner editor is a little buggy and not that responsive but other than that the app works great, the support is also helpful and fast.

FINESSION
Germany
6 months using the app
July 17, 2023

Simply great customer support! I had a problem marking an age verification cookie as essential. The guys fixed it in no time and were always polite and happy to help.

Destillerie Brunner
Austria
About 1 year using the app
May 4, 2023

Totally happy with tool and support!
We can highly recommend beeclever GDPR. Works fine and if not, the support team is very helpful!

LEA Shop
Germany
About 1 year using the app
November 21, 2023

Tolle funktionale App und das zum besten Preis. Und der Kundensupport ist unglaublich, er hat mir geholfen meinen Code zu bearbeiten um meinen Shop DSGVO konform zu machen. Was für ein Einsatz!

ATBULL
Germany
10 days using the app
October 16, 2023

Great support! Ich wollte ein zusätzliches Code snippet einbauen und der Support hat meinen code noch verbessert, und eingebunden.

Hier ist man sehr gut aufgehoben!!

TRUEPRODIGY
Germany
12 months using the app
November 2, 2023

Funktionierte seit längerem super.
Die neuerliche Umstellung von Brooklyn Theme auf Dawn hat nicht geklappt. Der Support hat mir in wenigen Minuten geholfen. Jetzt läuft alles wieder, wie gehabt.

mediarath - Martin Damrath
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
September 15, 2023

Unfortunately, I can not recommend this plugin.
Cookies that have been manually marked "essential" are not activated.
I have been in contact with the support for 2 months, without a solution....

BBL Beton Shop
Germany
3 months using the app
November 2, 2023

The app is extremely buggy and not working 100%. I mean when you just set it up and leave it alone it can work. But i.e. if you have enabled the fingerprint icon, you have no chance to disable it again. Disabling in the setting has no effect. Additionally when you set the language it often reverts back to english, but it seems only in the settings, not on the banner. I also tried to deinstall it, it don't removes itself the added snippet files, so I removed them manually. Then I wanted to try a clean reinstall, but it seems the app recognizes that is was installed in the past and don't add the snippet files again in the theme directory. So a clean reinstallation is also not possible, because the files are missing and the app don't recreate it. In the end I gave up, it is too buggy that I would feel safe with it. I was not interested to fiddle around with the support to fix the basic functionality of the app. There are other apps which are better integrated and working flawless from the beginning.
It is sad, because it would be a cheap solution for the GDPR cookie banner.

DIE SCHMIEDS
Austria
About 3 hours using the app