Reviews (386)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, cost-effectiveness, and ability to manage and customize cookies for GDPR compliance. Many praise its design and color customization options, consistent performance after theme updates, and intuitive interface. The support team is frequently mentioned for their quick and effective problem-solving skills. The app is highly recommended for its functionality and adherence to GDPR regulations.

January 12, 2022

My tracking no longer worked. After a quick phone call, someone immediately took care of my problem. Very fast, very helpful, very friendly. very good support!

captainfingerfood
Germany
2 months using the app
February 28, 2023

Die App kann ganz einfach eingebaut werden und funktioniert wunderbar. Den äußerst netten Kundensupport kann ich absolut weiterempfehlen, er hat uns schnell und unkompliziert geholfen. Vielen Dank nochmal.

blumbach
Germany
2 months using the app
March 10, 2023

Problem wurde direkt verstanden und innerhalb von wenigen Minuten behoben. Sehr angenehme Kommunikation. Einfach 10/10

CanvasElement
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 15, 2021

Really good customer support. Installing the banner is very easy. Personnaly I would not use a different banner

UrbanFittery
Germany
About 2 months using the app
April 14, 2023

Sehr leichte und unkomplizierte Installation und Anwendung. Alles was man braucht. Auch der Kundenservice ist extrem gut.

cutepaws
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 10, 2020

On first look the app seems good but unfortunately it slows down the page speed by over 10%. What can i do to avoid this?
Update: The support is great, they contacted me very fast and tried to solve the problem. Support deserves 5 stars!

Pandabo
Germany
Almost 4 years using the app
iubenda replied August 12, 2020

Thanks for your review and 5 Star support rating.

In some cases, the app is slowing down, depending on themes and additional heavy load features in the shop. We are happy to announce, that we will release a new version to solve this, soon.

Cheers

Edited July 28, 2020

Sehr guter Kundenservice!

anfängliche Probleme mit Googles reCaptcha gehabt, dann allerdings vom Support innerhalb von 24h ausführlichst über das Thema aufgeklärt worden.

Bedienung sehr einfach und inutiv. Viele Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten.

opieleashes
Germany
About 2 months using the app
May 25, 2023

Der Kundensupport ist einfach fantastisch. Sie reagieren blitzschnell auf Anfragen, gehen gründlich auf Probleme ein und sind äußerst freundlich.

MIXED-BELONGINGS
Germany
About 2 months using the app
April 1, 2020

Dies ist, laut meines Wissens und nach aktuellem Stand, die einzige Shopify APP, die technisch das umsetzt, was rechtlich notwendig ist. Und zwar zu 100%.

Es kann Facebook Pixel; Goolge Tag Manager; Google Analytics sowie Google ADS auf einfachste Art und Weise eingebunden werden. Die App setzt die Cookies auch erst frei wenn die Zustimmung gegeben ist und blockt diese, wenn keine Zustimmung vorliegt.

Ich habe wirklich alles getestet und vorher auch schon zahlreich andere Consent-Tools ausrobiert. Diese APP setzt technisch und auch optisch alles um was wir als deutsche Händler benötigen!

Danke auch an das unglaublich kompetente Support-Team. Es wurde sich immer viel Zeit für meine Fragen genommen und alles wurde beantwortet.

Liebe Grüße
M.Wohn

teegeschwister
Germany
About 2 months using the app
May 2, 2023

Super App, extrem schneller Support!
Einfach zu installieren, die Konfiguration ist schnell gemacht.

Nur zu empfehlen!

zendise.de
Germany
About 2 months using the app