Rise.ai: Gift Cards & Loyalty

Rise.ai: Gift Cards & Loyalty

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
978 reviews
978 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
978 reviews
January 25, 2023

Eddie was great. He was responsive and provided the easiest way to work through the issue. We got done what we needed to.

NiLu Gift Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rise.ai replied January 31, 2023

Hi NiLu Gift Shop,

Thank you for your awesome review! We're glad to know that you received great customer service from Eddie!

If anything else comes up, please do not hesitate to let us know.

January 17, 2023

O aplicativo cumpre tudo o que promete, possui interface amigável e fácil de usar. O atendimento do suporte é excelente.

Nordweg
Brazil
Time spent using app: 29 days
Rise.ai replied January 31, 2023

Hi Nordweg,

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are super happy to hear you are having such a great experience with our team and app. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with!

January 12, 2023

We've only used this for Gift Cards, but it works well, and the support team is super quick to reply and help out when something needs troubleshooting. I would recommend on customer support alone.

PRATIMA Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rise.ai replied January 31, 2023

Hi PRATIMA Skincare,

Thank you for this amazing feedback!

We are delighted to know that you are loving the app and that you received immediate assistance from our Support Team.

Should you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out. Cheers!

January 10, 2023

In early 2022, I began leveraging the Rise.ai app small business plan and have seen a notable increase in my returning customer rate since! Moreover, the level of customer service & support has been superb - each request is addressed swiftly via chat with ample documentation available to address any further queries.

Scout and Poppy
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rise.ai replied January 31, 2023

Hi Scout and Poppy,

You made our day with your trust in our app and your awesome review! We are all happy to know that you are satisfied with our support!

Cheers to success for you and your business!

December 25, 2022

Great service in the chat at the 25th of december!
There is no feeling of greed, just pure service!

Humleretail
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rise.ai replied December 27, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to know that you had a positive experience.

Should you require assistance with anything in the future, our friendly support team would be ready to help! :)

December 23, 2022

Eddie was wonderful and answered my questions quickly, provided resources, and offered clear explanations. Simply wonderful.

TB12
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Rise.ai replied December 27, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for the terrific review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

December 21, 2022

Great Customer Support . Just starting out with the app. Excited with the possibilities that the APP provides to build effective customer loyalty and reward program.

JC (RACK) SKARA
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rise.ai replied December 21, 2022

We are so pleased that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for this great feedback! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime.

December 20, 2022

They have a great support team and detailed documents. Especially Pauline has been very helpful and kind.

SPATULA Foods
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rise.ai replied December 21, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business!

December 20, 2022

Love it, does a great job with Loyalty & Rewards, just what we needed for migrating from a previous system

Keepsake Quilting
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rise.ai replied December 21, 2022

We're so happy that you love our app and support! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business!

December 20, 2022

Extremely difficult to use, good luck with customer service. They have only chat from somewhere around the world no phone calls no meetings online support can only send you videos or PDF instructions swim on your own or die.

Secrets Of Tea
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days