Gift Cards & Loyalty Program

Launch a Loyalty Program w/ Referrals, Store Credit & Rewards

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 912 reviews

Flora Sophia Botanicals

Location United States

Great place for referrals and rewards - simple UI and quick customer support. I like having everything in one easy app.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Wow! We're blushing :)
Thank you for your review! We're here to help if anything else comes up.

All Fresh Seafood

Location United States

I reached out to the Rise team with an issue I was having with another app company and they resolved it instantly . Great support !!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled that we were able to help you with everything!

Domo at Home

Location United States

App is easy to use and allowed us to migrate existing gift cards over to Shopify/Rise seamlessly. Customer service is also top notch, replies are always super prompt and helpful! Would recommend for sure.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback and we're happy we were able to help with your migration!
Please reach out to us at any time if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Diaspora Co.

Location United States

Their Customer Service is very fast and helpful! The option to send the gift card as a gift is super helpful and has made our customer service questions around gift cards decrease significantly. What could be better - having the ability to see the message on the checkout page and order confirmation email so people can be sure their message went through. Sometimes people have trouble sending/receiving gift cards, so having the option to send confirmation emails to the person who sent the gift card would be helpful.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Thank you for your kind review!

Note the unlike what you've mentioned, customers can see the gift card greeting details on the checkout page, and the buyer does receive a confirmation email once a gift card is purchased and sent.

I've sent you an email and will be happy to assist with any questions or doubts you may have!

Thanks,

Itay
Head of CS

Dermalhealthstore™

Location South Africa

Great customer service. All the Rise.ai agents are helpful, quick, and very knowledgeable. Well designed app with essential features to give your clients an experience they would want to repeat.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to know that you're having a great experience with both the Rise.ai app and our Customer Support team.

Fore Fathers

Location United States

John was amazing....helped answers 1000 different questions i threw at him and ensured I was well serviced! Only been using the software for 48hrs and already seeing the value back to my business.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review and for acknowledging our Support Team's efficient customer service!
Your feedback is very much appreciated!

Vela Bikes USA

Location United States

Since the introduction of the GraphQL API and the Hydrogen framework the future-proof way of doing a Shopify Store is headless. But rise.ai seem to ignore that. We have two small stores and to create a simple referral program they are charging more than our monthly revenue, how insane is that? If you care about future-proofing your business rise.ai is not the way to go

Case for Making

Location United States

Quick, effective and easy to use! Very friendly, timely and helpful support! We used Rise to integrate gift cards from Squarespace and Square and it worked seamlessly to transfer all of them, in one upload, to Shopify! Amazing!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you for this amazing feedback! We are delighted to know that you received immediate assistance from our Support Team and found our app useful and easy to use. Please feel free to reach out should you need further help with anything :)

Hawkins New York

Location United States

We use the gift card and referral program currently. Easy set up on the backend. Great customer service!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!

BRADY

Location United States

Excellent customer service. I had an issue with the Klaviyo integration/flow that Pauline from Rise.ai patiently helped me trace back to a Shopify admin setting.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Hit us up if you need help with anything!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 91 92
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 91 92