Gift Cards & Loyalty Program

Gift Cards & Loyalty Program | Reviews

by Rise.ai

Launch a Loyalty Program w/ Referrals, Store Credit & Rewards

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 824 reviews

Farmhouse Fresh

Have been using the app for 2 months now and we love it. Easy to use and customer support is excellent. We use the gift card and rewards program.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear you are using both our loyalty and gift card program. If you have any additional questions, please reach out to us. All the best!

Chariklo.org

Very happy with the app, it works as it should. The 5 stars are for the support team which is absolutely amazing! They always respond quickly to my questions, sometimes even within 5 minutes. The only thing I would love to see in the future are some more customization options when it comes to CSS styling inside the widgets.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for recognizing the hard work of our customer support team!

Also, thank you for your feedback - we are always looking for ways to improve based on customer requests. If you haven't already done so, please submit your feature request in this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSc1-c_L9lVhZ9_a14fZr749bnZy3fTc3K4hRoZiPCy7Ccc32Q/viewform

Have a great day!

Sift Dessert Bar

Eddie on the Rise team was phenomenal to work with! He was super helpful and responded quickly. This is our first time launching an online rewards program and I am so happy we chose rise!

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Wow! Thank you for acknowledging Eddie's customer support. We are pleased Eddie helped make your first time launching a rewards program a positive experience. Reach out with any questions :)

Three Bird Nest

We just got it, but so far it has been really easy to use and set up. I also ran into an issue and was able to get it resolved quickly with their support team. Also - SUPER NICE! Pauline helped me out and it was a really great experience! Excited to keep working with their team and this product!

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great customer support experience with Pauline and the entire team! Thanks for choosing Rise!

marlowpillow.com

Rise.ai has taken our virtual gift card experience to the next level! We're able to offer customizable experiences to our users in a lightweight, easy to manage way for the business. The virtual gift card has been such a big success for our various brands, we're looking forward to expanding into the store credit features that rise.ai offers.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

You have summed up exactly what our goals are for our customers :) Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your success with our gift card program! Looking forward to seeing more great results with the loyalty/store credit program.

Let us know if there's anything else we can help with!

West Major

Has a ton of great functionality, I love the quick / fast live chat customer support as well (shoutout to John for being helpful)

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Appreciate the review! We're glad John was helpful. Please reach out to us if there's anything else we can assist with.

Have a great day

ANTA

I've used this app for gift cards and rewards - it's early days however the team have been quick to respond to any questions I've had.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for the review :) Even from the start, we are looking forward to seeing great results for your business. Please reach out to us with any questions or to get some tips for launching a new rewards and gift card program.

Memo Paris

Application très fonctionnelle et service support au top! Je recommande vivement, nous l'utilisons sur l'ensemble de nos sites.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Merci d'avoir recommandé notre application et d'avoir reconnu notre service! Nous sommes très heureux de vous avoir comme client :)

Fly Fish Food

We use a lot of gift cards which works great with Rise.ai but the work flow feature is a game changer for us. And support is very responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

We are so pleased to hear that our loyalty flows are a game changer for you (as well as the gift cards)! Thank you very much for the review. Please reach out if there's anything else we can help with.

Davines Cyprus

Great app, I love its features! I can modify the design of the gift cards without having to code. It has many options to choose from.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for the review! We designed our app so that you can customize the gifting experience (and loyalty) without any coding/dev work - we are glad this works well for you :) Please let us know if we can help with any questions.