Reviews (939)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and features like color swatches and variant images that enhance product pages. They value the customization options and ADA compliance. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app is considered affordable and offers good value.

May 14, 2022

Great customer service. My color swatches weren't showing up, but after I reached out to the developers they were able to fix the issue and my website looks perfect!

The Silk Treatment
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 5, 2023

MUY BUEN SOPORTE
Tuvimos inconveniente con la instalación, tomamos contacto con el área de soporte y fueron Muy amables y eficientes para resolver nuestras consultas.
APP Muy fácil de implementar en el sitio y con resultados fantásticos!
100% Recomendable

bellezaexpresslatina
Chile
About 1 year using the app
May 11, 2021

Very fast customer support. Highly recommend this app and really it is amazing and it is free now. so good

Vintlisportswear
China
About 1 year using the app
May 22, 2023

Brilliant app, performs very well and customer support is amazing! Any issue that come up is seen to quickly by Sarah and the dev team. 10/10

BrightBirdCosmetics
Australia
About 1 year using the app
March 10, 2023

Great app, even in the free version. I needed some customization and they helped right away. 10/10 would recommend this app to any Shopify store, big or small.

bimmerstreet
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 29, 2022

Can't rate with more stars. Went wrong with color swatch images and size buttons and sought help from the team. Sarah from the customer service replied so quick and had good understanding to my needs, Tech team is super! They specially worked on the CSS to help keeping my theme design on size buttons. Well done, Globo! Highly recommended!!

The Mood
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 28, 2022

So far it had been a good experience using the app, i had couple of issues but the team were super fast to figure out and fix it for which i am happy to give 5 star .

luxxero
United Arab Emirates
About 1 year using the app
February 2, 2022

Super cute options & very friendly team. 10/10!!! I have the dawn 2.0 theme and it's a little tricky integrating but they always help me out.

Brook & Vale
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 27, 2022

Great service from their support team. Solved an issue I had in about 24 hours. App works okay, it's free, what else can you ask for?

cecobox
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 11, 2023

Very helpful support that was able to make all the personal adjustments I was asking for. Thanks a lot!

Olmo Jewelry
Sweden
About 1 year using the app