Reviews (761)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive customization, and compatibility with various themes. They value the ability to create professional, brand-aligned menus, improving website navigation and conversion rates. The support team is frequently praised for their responsiveness and efficiency, even during off-hours. The app also offers a free version with robust features and a real-time editing preview mode. It's highly recommended for its functionality and exceptional customer service.

July 7, 2023

support is 100% good and fast and try to find all you need

love your app and the team is the TOP !!!!

Whoopzies
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
February 1, 2023

One of the best App for Mega Menu, it's easy and simple to customize. And their team is very supportive.

Nutrigize
India
About 2 months using the app
December 8, 2021

Really great app. So many options and very easy to work with. Would recommend to others for sure. Oh and customer service is tops very happy customer here.

Bay Bridesmaid
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
July 17, 2023

Even though the menu was already very easy to configure, we encountered two individual challenges that were solved immediately after a short consultation with the support team. Once directly after installation and once a little later. I must therefore emphasize the great support and can highly recommend the menu.

maleco Farbwerk Shop
Germany
About 2 months using the app
July 31, 2022

Excellent app and even better support. Highly recommended! Works perfectly. Couldn't be happier. 10/10

Outdoor Concepts
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 4, 2020

This App has finally brought to life all the ideas that I had in mind. Support is quite good and they will help you as much as you can within a good reasonable timeframe. The quality of the menu is really high and has so many features I can't believe it is even FREE! Highly recommended.

Cassius Sex Dolls
Australia
About 2 months using the app
January 20, 2020

Great app! Very Intuitive and simple to use. The customer support team is excellent and quickly fixed an issue on my site.

thefitventure
India
About 2 months using the app
June 8, 2018

Fantastic App, Nice and easy to use and a lot of functionality once you get used to the settings menu. I had one very minor cosmetic issue with my theme integration which was sorted within an hour of contacting the support.

I would recommend this to anyone looking for a very customizable menu system which can be adjusted to fit your store and at a good price vs other menu apps that have less features.

Snowkapp
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
September 4, 2019

Amazing app and great service by Emma. This app has so many features, I dont even think I will be able to use them all!!! The customization features are almost endless. One of the best apps on Shopify for sure!

T-MED Services, INC
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 22, 2020

Amazing menu builder , integrates easy with Debut , now planning to run it on Venture. It is a must have app

Vitollo
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app