Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and enhanced functionality. Key features include mega menu creation, diverse styling options, and mobile-friendly navigation. The app's performance is reliable and fast, suitable for both small and large stores. Merchants often commend the support team for their quick responses, professionalism, and clear explanations. The free version is also praised for its generous features.

January 29, 2024

Always on hand to help, I asked for some help on a Friday, during the day for us but evening time for them, they said it may be a long wait due to it being evening and the weekend. They got back to me first thing Monday morning, and when there were still a couple of tweaks that needed doing they were on it! Thank you Team, fantastic thorough service :) Florence x

NELLIE&DOVE
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
December 11, 2023

easy to set up , highlight***6 Stars after sales service team, always responsive support, solve our problems fast & remotely. 100% recommend

LiquorEmbassy HK
Hong Kong SAR
About 3 years using the app
January 3, 2024

Great app and responsive and helpful support staff for fixing minor issues like placements. High recommendation!

Kaiser
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
January 2, 2024

I love this app and menu. Lots of options to customize and makes a huge difference for conversion on my site. Their customer service is also very responsive and quick to help. Would highly recommend.

Little Virtues
United States
8 months using the app
January 12, 2024

This is a great app; our company has been using it for a couple of years, and the customer service is top-notch. If you have questions or problems, the communication to resolve the issue is instant. I'm thrilled with this company and highly recommend them.

hemphealth
United States
5 months using the app
December 6, 2023

APP support team povides outstanding,attentive customer service!
They helps a lot!

DovEggs-Seattle
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 28, 2023

Not less than 5 stars!!! Very good, responsive and helpful customer support!

Factory Racing
Romania
Over 2 years using the app
November 30, 2023

great and fast support, thank you!

Luna
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
February 2, 2024

Great app and team!

Naish.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 11, 2023

It is an incredible app with which you can create the menu you need. It has many options to configure it to your liking. In addition, the support they offer is fast and effective. I recommend it.

Fanátiko
Spain
10 months using the app