Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive customization options, and compatibility with various themes. It's particularly beneficial for those with large catalogs due to its easy sorting of menus. The preview mode is also highlighted as a useful feature for beginners. The customer service is consistently praised for its professionalism, responsiveness, and expertise in CSS styling improvements. The app is recommended for its functionality, ease of use, and excellent customer support.

February 20, 2024

Love having the option to have photos on my menu, it looks amazing - Customer support was also extremely responsive when I had a question and were so helpful. Highly recomment

Boho Photo
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
March 1, 2024

Customer support was very help, did exactly what I asked for and even completely customized my header to fit my needs. Amazing!

Martins Country Store LLC
United States
7 days using the app
March 14, 2024

The app works for me perfectly well, it has all the features that I was looking for and probably more than expected.

At the beginning there were some issues with the installation but don’t worry, the service is perfect and in time.

Alejandro

Drakoi Marketplace
Mexico
4 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Customer service was amazing! They helped me publish when I had some difficulty. Menu is great.

Pookie's Little Britches & More
United States
15 days using the app
January 21, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the Globo Mega Menu application, and I must say it has completely transformed my website navigation experience. As someone who values customization, cooperation, and support, this app has exceeded my expectations on all fronts.

Emma Sleep UAE
United Arab Emirates
10 days using the app
January 12, 2024

This is a great app; our company has been using it for a couple of years, and the customer service is top-notch. If you have questions or problems, the communication to resolve the issue is instant. I'm thrilled with this company and highly recommend them.

hemphealth
United States
5 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Super Helpful customer support and very fast to get the Mega Menu's working. Would recommend to anyone.

Dekra Lite Store
Canada
3 days using the app
Edited February 8, 2024

some problems but have it done. thanks for help

EaseEase
United States
2 months using the app
December 11, 2023

easy to set up , highlight***6 Stars after sales service team, always responsive support, solve our problems fast & remotely. 100% recommend

LiquorEmbassy HK
Hong Kong SAR
About 3 years using the app
February 7, 2024

I have spent hours waiting for you for 2 days. Moreover, although you appear to be online, you do not respond. I am deleting your application!

Bebelop
Türkiye
18 days using the app