Glow: Loyalty Points & Rewards

Glow: Loyalty Points & Rewards

by Glow Loyalty

Smart & Seamless: Loyalty Points, Rewards & Referrals

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

Divins Nectars

Je suis très satisfait de la plateforme et de la facilité a configurer en français. Très intuitif et simple pour l'utilisateur.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive review. We're thrilled that you've had a good experience and are happy with our translation features. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help.

French - Merci beaucoup pour la critique positive. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez eu une bonne expérience et sommes satisfaits de nos fonctionnalités de traduction. Veuillez nous faire savoir si nous pouvons faire quelque chose pour vous aider.

Melanated Queens

There is ABSOLUTELY NO SUPPORT!! The app will randomly work for customers. Any customer that already has reward point can not access them. It is NOT WORTH IT!!!!

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Hey there,

I want to apologize for the experience you had with our support. We have support staff online from 8 AM - 5 PM PST on weekdays. On average, our response times are approx 4 hours, but we do answer questions in the order we receive them to be fair to merchants, and also by the level of plan. As for customers not being able to redeem their points, it sounds like you may have exceeded the max number of customers with points on the free plan or disabled the app inadvertently, but we are happy to investigate further and help if you circle back. Our team has reached out a couple of times from what I can see but we haven't received any replies. Perhaps an email issue? Not certain but we'd love an opportunity to help if you can please email support@glowloyalty.com and ask for Larry or Ryan.

EarthBorn Organics

There is NOOOOO support. Every time I launch this app it says no one is available and they will get back to me in 1 day. Then the messages wont go through half the time. Don't waste your time. **** UPDATE I have waited for weeks for someone to bother to reach out after this review and STILL no one bothers. PLEASE STAY AWAY. There are much better performing apps with support on the marketplace.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Hey there,

I apologize for the support experience you had with Glow. We have support staff online from 8 AM - 5 PM PST on weekdays. On average, our response times are approx 4 hours, but we do answer questions in the order we receive them to be fair to merchants, and also by the level of plan. In your case, I think there may be an email issue because we have sent a couple of messages without a reply. We'd love to help though if you're willing to circle back. If you email support@glowloyalty.com and ask for Ryan or Larry I'll be sure that you get premium support on our free plan to resolve any issues. Again, I sincerely apologize and hope to hear from you soon.

Sassy Girl Aroma

The app is nice. But I have had to many people complain that when they redeem it they have to wait for an email. Then when they go to use it and if the website closes out when they put their code in they can no longer use the code. So they lose all of their points. This has made me make the decision I can't keep paying $50 a month for something with these kind of flaws.

QueenSanity

The free app is nice. I like how easy it was to set up. I do not like that the points for whatever reason won't automatically add after the purchase. Not sure why but I had to add the points myself. Hopefully it can be fixed soon.

Gigi's Closet Unlimited

It is a great fit for my clothing website. I love seeing the new members and emails templates are great.

The Facial Room

Die App lässt sich problemlos übersetzen bzw. individualisieren. Das Design lässt sich anpassen und alles funktioniert so wie es soll. Ich habe viele Apps ausprobiert, dies hier ist mit Abstand die Beste!

dipology

Glow has been amazing so far! It looks great on my website and it was really easy to get my previous customers added into the system. I've heard great feedback from my customers so far as well! I recommend it 100%!

Lion Of Judah Creations

I love using the Glow Rewards App! It's convenient, easy to use and super easy to implement. I believe my customers will love being rewarded for shopping on my site.

RedThread

We spent a lot of time looking for the right loyalty app, and launched one other one and then deactivated it. Glow had the flexibility we wanted in the Rewards based on $ spent, making our program really simple for customers. There are a few things you need to do manually (like upload customers from another app) but the team was super helpful and responsive and had it done within hours. I highly recommend!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6