Reviews (1,564)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and exceptional support. It simplifies syncing Shopify store products with Google Merchant, improving product visibility and sales. It's praised for managing large SKUs, resolving disapproved product issues, and automating synchronization. The support team is known for their quick responses and detailed guidance. The app is also recognized for its positive impact on inventory management, particularly in resolving errors and unsynchronized products.

July 2, 2024

The support from these guys is fantastic - been with them for 9 months and they are always there to help.

Glow Beauty Case
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
June 17, 2024

I was having some technical challenges and requested for support, i was so happy about the support i received and my account was set up within minute.

hibamir
Ghana
7 months using the app
June 10, 2024

I contracted CED commerce to help with google feed and SEO services because i saw they had pretty decent reviews but my experience has been nothing short of a nightmare.

I was conned into paying $550 and installing this horrible App that messes up your data feed and had continuous communication with with them but zero results. Swathi continued to submit my google free listing to GMC until i got suspended and the other SEO lady, Priya kept on spelling my business name all wrong all through in attempt to do SEO with excessive capitalization of text on my website and i kept on correcting her. Just a complete waste of time and money.

I find that they are not knowledgeable at all and do not have the skill to perform the job as claimed. All 5 star reviews are definitely fake. I am currently in dispute with them, let me save you the stress, run and save your money.

Oma la Belle
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 21, 2024

I had an issue with Google Merch and connected via chat. Instantly, a Google Meeting was set up, and I was patiently shown what needed to be done to fix it. Thank you for the excellent assistance!

Animal Addicts Australia
Australia
12 days using the app
May 17, 2024

I had a terrible experience with this app. The team behind it was highly unprofessional and completely messed up my GMC account. They set the age group incorrectly, which didn't align with our target audience. Additionally, they didn't properly set the sale price and failed to include shipping information as per our website. As result, Google disapproved 195 of our products, and we were charged by Google ads despite not making any sales for nearly 5 days. this app has been a nightmare for our business

Micky Mart
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 10, 2024

Great app reasonable plan prices immediate support whenever required.
Highly recommended.

Luxiface.com
Singapore
6 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Excellent App with really good support

Auto Finesse USA
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 4, 2024

Great feed

Roxanna Beauty
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 23, 2024

After installing the Google Express Integration app for my Shopify store, I experienced a transformative change in managing my inventory. Previously, I was constantly dealing with errors and unsynchronized products, despite my efforts to ensure everything was correctly set up. This app brought an end to those issues, enabling automatic and flawless synchronization of my products with Google

AUMI 4
United States
25 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Just WOW support, very great customer service!

Mirodemi
United States
Almost 2 years using the app