Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Free plan available. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1361 reviews
1361 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1361 reviews
January 27, 2023

Happy, happy!

Immediate sync to Merchant Center, no problems.

Very helpful with support, and even spotted and amended issues that could have affected performance.

Tech Energi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 25, 2023

I have to say i like the live chat service this app provides as i find it highly important to get immediate help to have a quicker solution, so i appreciate that, i will see if the app is friendly with google merchant center, but so far im impressed with there support channel as he was highly competent and helpful, thanks

Secret Deal
Germany
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
January 24, 2023

Thus far the app is easy & very effective.the support team is so helpful.Has been helping fast,smart & polite I give them 5 stars!

Hiking Gear Express
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 19, 2023

I have used many apps for different issue. I was facing issue with google channel so i tried this app. They have amazing customer support. You tell them issue and they will resolve it in sec. If you are using google sales channels i would recommend you to use this instead of google sales channel. Highly recommended

Lets Organic
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
January 18, 2023

La aplicación es fácil de usar y el servicio al cliente es increíble y personalizado.
Recomiendo esta aplicación 100%

ROMANA
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 18, 2023

amazing app very useful and amazing customer service!
really help my store I would definitely recommend

Fanima
Morocco
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 18, 2023

Great app, very useful and amazing customer service!
I would definitely recommend this app to anyone!

Sandra

CupcakesLingerie
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 18, 2023

Great communication and assistance from the CED Commerce team. Super friendly, supportive and professional.

LUMI
Qatar
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 17, 2023

This app really simplifies and quickens the uploading of our hundreds of products to Google Shopping.

Also, CedCommerce has good customer service.

Straightup Sales & Hobbies
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 17, 2023

Excellent customer service team. Quick response time and great communication! Thank you for your help.

Madison880
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month