Simprosys Google Shopping Feed

Simprosys Google Shopping Feed

From $4.99/month. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
4603 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
August 24, 2022

Customer Service support is slow or non existent No Chat support all by email still waiting it has been 2 days to resolve my issue only one response by email

BarCabinetsRus
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 23, 2022

Just a low quality app. Hard to use. Looks like it was made in 2012. Support non-existent. Trying to figure out how to use it with no resources is a nightmare, and now merchant center is going to be suspended soon.

EXO Drones
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited August 17, 2021

removing products from merchant while am runing ads and noorders for 2days to aprove charges manualy

BuySilverCoins
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited June 9, 2021

The app has some really good features, perhaps a bit klonky and pretty tired and outdated in design and layout, but the biggest 'no' is that nearly none of the feeds actually work with Google ads. Always full of errors that are not related to the Shopify listings missing any details but to errors in the app structure; tags, GTIN and categories don't assign to the right place in google settings. Support is poor and never seem to respond.

The Perfumerie
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 7, 2020

Most of my products never showed up in the Merchant Center and the ones that did were rejected because of formatting errors. This is odd since they worked fine with the built-in Google Ads plugin that Shopify provides. I tried contacting tech. support before giving a bad review, but its been several days and I didn't get a response.

3DUPfitters
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
April 24, 2020

i used this app for a couple of months, because i felt it should help maintaining google shopping campaigns. it does somehow, but usage is not pleasant, especially when you work with custom tags, however i realized that the app does update the google merchant center daily which make the campaigns go down for a few hours, as the products are resubmitted, as this is business critical we decided not to use this app anymore, we cannot afford having our products not available in google for a few hours a day

votvot.ch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 18, 2019

Getting this app set up was annoying. I kept getting an error while setting shipping rates, and asked for help. Support was quick to respond, but wildly inaccurate. Took two days, and SEVENTEEN emails for them to enter two simple shipping rates correctly.

Vermont Bacon Soap
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited December 24, 2018

app wasnt great, support wasnt great either. kept getting error codes, they sent me general help guide which had me in circles.

Massdeels
United States
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
March 1, 2018

Unfortunately upon using this app to submit to merchant centre i've had my account blocked for policy violations to do with false shipping information (where when managed manually it was fine)

The app doesn't display any errors or issues but does forward you to a very lengthy fix that essentially involves doing it manually again....

Warrior Sound Gear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days