Reviews (6,108)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse functionalities, including effective management of Google Shopping feeds and integration with platforms like Facebook and Pinterest. They value the clear video tutorials and responsive support team. Many have reported increased traffic and sales, finding the app cost-effective. It also features a GA4 Google Analytics wizard for easy upgrades, and is recommended for its accurate tracking and comprehensive coverage of merchant needs.

March 31, 2019

It works great if you have all your products identified properly. I set up a hidden folder and submit the products to the feed which automatically syncs with Merchant Center. However, it does not delete the products you are testing. It is removed from the feed but it counts towards your products submitted and you are charged for products you don't have in your feed so you could go to the higher payment plan.

Genlitt
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 24, 2018

I use this app to help me control the synchronization between my Shopify store and Google Merchant Center. I like how it includes support for promotions on specific products.

Fireplace Features
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 18, 2024

Yes the app is very useful and support is always available to assist. Would be happy to use this app for my google integration. Works very well and great Support from the team to help with any questions. Most helpful support team. Thanks great service.

Barnstaple Equestrian Supplies
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
August 13, 2020

Prompt and simplified customer service. Easy to understand help videos. Hoping to track data/ results well from the app too.

The Label Life
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 1, 2021

Have raised a query 4 days ago, still not received any response on it after more than 5-6 follow-ups. Every time they are saying the issue is resolved but it hasn't. Duplication happening in Facebook pixels Edit 1: they are working on it now. Problems now seem to resolve.

Art Galore®
India
Almost 2 years using the app
April 7, 2021

this great app helped me a lot to submit my products to google merchant and google ads ... thanks ... and please keep us updated

Kmacca
Egypt
Over 1 year using the app
September 6, 2020

The app is great and the customer service responds fast. The only issue that I have with this app is the growing errors that I receive every day about the mismatched value and having to crawl my website. I have no idea why this happens and although customer service fixes it quickly, if I'm running Google ads my ads stop running and ranking and it takes 7-8 days to recrawl my sites so I'm losing money and every day more items have this issue and I never have this issue with the regular Google shopping app but customer service is great.

Smart Safe Fit
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 1, 2021

Instant response from team thanks for the solution. Nice app integrated with fb google ads best app for Shopify

aadar.co
India
Over 1 year using the app
December 22, 2020

It's a great APP. I recommend it. If you have a problem, you can actively help solve it. It's really good.It is a good helper in shopping advertisement

Goldenwarm
China
Over 1 year using the app
August 17, 2022

This app sorted out my issue of variants not showing up in the Google product search feed. It is an excellent app and has been very user-friendly instructions and explanations. The Support team that I have experienced have been very knowledgeable and well trained.

Up On The Rooftop
Australia
Over 1 year using the app