Reviews (6,128)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse functionalities, including effective management of Google Shopping feeds and integration with platforms like Facebook and Pinterest. They value the clear video tutorials and responsive support team. Many have reported increased traffic and sales, finding the app cost-effective. It also features a GA4 Google Analytics wizard for easy upgrades, and is recommended for its accurate tracking and comprehensive coverage of merchant needs.

August 17, 2022

This app sorted out my issue of variants not showing up in the Google product search feed. It is an excellent app and has been very user-friendly instructions and explanations. The Support team that I have experienced have been very knowledgeable and well trained.

Up On The Rooftop
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 23, 2021

Support was able to help me right away with some schema markup issues! Now my products are no longer disapproved :)

CRIBBLIST
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 18, 2020

I needed some help with google shopping mismatch price error and Deepak was able to assist with this issue...

uptodateproducts
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
November 17, 2021

promptly respond and help with settings, send screenshots. in general, there is something that can be improved in the application to update a large number of products

LOOKMANIA
Russia
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2021

This is a great all-around store-to-ad-platform product data feed. So far I've interfaced it from Shopify to Google Merchant Center (GMC) and from Shopify to Microsoft Merchant Center (MSMC). AFAIK, one can't (yet) do that directly from Shopify without an intermediary such as the SimproSys feed. I do have one suggestion for improvement: Some products qualify for MSMC but not for GMC because of differences in the de facto image compliance rules between these two platforms, for which MSMC may issue waivers but not GMC. Some vendors require their logo to be displayed on the main product image but GMC doesn't allow this. The current SimproSys solution is to submit (sync) all of your products from your Google Shopping collection in Shopify to both platforms, then quickly go through the process of excluding certain products from GMC within the SimproSys app. A much cleaner, set-and-forget solution from the user's point of view would be to allow the user to define a GMC-specific Shopify collection and an MSMC-specific Shopify collection. Then all of the products in each collection get periodically synced to their respective advertising platforms without extra urgent user effort that one could easily forget to do. Hope this helps!

The Shops @ Go Your Own Way
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 1, 2021

I used this app and its great feed to google shopping ads and other platforms. Any issues are solved so quickly.

lightsdaddy
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 8, 2021

It's useful with automatic rules for adding custom labels. It's worth to me. It's perfect if can be down the cost per month. LOL

LittleOwh
Vietnam
About 1 year using the app
January 27, 2022

Has all the functionality required for FB and GMC. Speedy, helpful support.
Not aways reliable for the FB API, an XML feed can be used.

WorkwearHub
Australia
About 1 year using the app
February 27, 2020

New to this app. So far so good. Quick support response! My was questions was answered and resolved in about 15 minutes or so.

Dealsolutionstore
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 11, 2021

je suis nouvelle sur cette application j'apprécie la rapidité avec laquelle nous recevons de l'aide de pouvoir suivre et faire évoluer mon entreprise . Pour moi géré mon entreprise grâce a cette application et un plus et contribue a une analyse plus précise de ce qui peut fonctionner ou pas pour sur mon marche.

Go-organiz
France
12 months using the app