Growave: Loyalty, Wishlist +3

Growave: Loyalty, Wishlist +3

From $9/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Growave
1808 reviews
1808 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1808 reviews
July 10, 2020

Great app! I love the look and the simplicity. Customer service are very nice and reaponsive, thay helped me with every request i had. Love it!

MorgenandCo
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Growave replied July 23, 2020

Thank you MorgenandCo for such positive feedback! We'll continue adding more new features but keep it simple and user friendly😉

We are excited to see you move forward and make more people happy with your unique designs, we got your back!

July 9, 2020

Great support and app! Very fast response time! We wanted to modify our layout, and they made it possible! Highly recommend!

Persija Official Store
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Growave replied July 23, 2020

Thank you very much for your endless support! We were happy to apply small modifications to make your website look awesome!

It’s such a pleasure to be part of your team. We believe that together we can achieve the greatest goals! :)

July 7, 2020

Great app and great support team. I strongly recommend this app for any business, it will help you grow bigger and bigger.

^OLTETI
Qatar
Time spent using app: 4 months
Growave replied July 23, 2020

Thank you for such a motivational review! We believe that together we can create inspiring beauty space💄
We are always by your side in your journey to grow bigger and bigger!

July 6, 2020

Very powerful tool, easy to set up but also great support if you need something customized. V recommended!

Tu Diamante
Mexico
Time spent using app: 26 days
Growave replied July 23, 2020

We are really grateful and stoked by your review!
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. Your review reaffirms the hard work we put into each and every individual we work with.

Thank you for your kind words! :)

July 3, 2020

Great app! Lots of support and website customization available to fit your business needs. Issues get resolved promptly.

Ma Pies
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Growave replied July 23, 2020

Thank you for sharing such a great review💞! We always strive to do everything possible and impossible to make look and feel of Growave the way our merchants want!

We are excited to see you grow and make all the foodies out there happy!