Loyalty program, Reviews +3 , 1,865 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 24, 2023

Great app!
After trying several App for loyalty rewards/wishlist and more, I chose Growave for several reasons: quality/price, multiple options and fast technical service that fixed my errors.
So, I highly recommend it!

The Art of Julia Spiri
Spain
March 24, 2023

Once again, the team at Growave have absolutely NAILED their customer service. A huge shout out to Aidana and Alex for their reactivity and professionalism, 11/10 to you both. The best customer support that exists.

Collect Paris
France
March 23, 2023

Aidana was professional and friendly relaying my query to the right team. Within a very short time my problem was solved.

Being able to offer Reviews and Wish Lists for my customers has been wonderful.

I look forward to launching my first Loyalty Programme.

Thanks and cheers!

Audra's Brooches

Audra's Brooches
United Kingdom
March 23, 2023

Great customer service! Janat is very helpful and answered any questions I had in a timely manner.

Diamond Tool Store
United States
Growave replied March 23, 2023

Thank you for the kind words about our team, we’re passionate about what we do and it’s great to see that it translates into results for our clients.

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with our work and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future💖.

March 23, 2023

It is not just a app, it is a marketing powerhouse! The on screen and e-mail notifications to customers make customers happy. acting like a low key, on-going automatic marketing campaign, and it's done for you. The customer service and support team are superb. They will be right with you whenever you need them, providing quick and excellent service. Can't be happier! Highly recommended!

Touch of Wind
United States
Growave replied March 23, 2023

Hi, Touch of Wind Team!

We are overjoyed to read your 5-star review 🤩! Thank you for your kind words and for supporting our product. We truly appreciate your feedback and are always striving to improve.

Please, remember, that you can reach us anytime. We will gladly assist you 😊.

March 22, 2023

Går langt for sine kunder og muligheder for at customize.

Tilfreds indtil videre og spændende features.

Trackfie
Denmark
Time spent using app: 11 days
Growave replied March 22, 2023

Hi Trackfie team,

We are so grateful for your 5-star review.😍

Our big team works every day to improve our service, and every customer is very important to us!
Please always feel free to contact us. We'll be glad to assist you!🤗

Thank you so much for sharing this with us, we really appreciate it!💙

March 22, 2023

Great app! Very easy to use and their support team has been most helpful, making some small customizations for me to align with my website needs and style.
It's very easy system to use for reviews, referrals, and rewards. All in one place.

ScrumMastered
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Growave replied March 22, 2023

Dear ScrumMastered team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers 🙌.

We're always happy to assist you to build your business. It really thrills us to know that we could help you to achieve your goals.

Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here, at Growave, and it gives us the motivation to keep doing our work with great pleasure!💪🏻

We’re here for you anytime,
Happy Growaving 💙

March 20, 2023

Sehr guter Kundensupport! Antwortet sehr schnell! Die Funktionen der App kann ich nur empfehlen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Preis Leistung super!

Watch Bandery
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Growave replied March 21, 2023

Dear Watch Bandery Team!

Thank you so much for your review 😊.

We are always happy to assist you to build your business. It really thrills us to know that we could help you to achieve your goals.

Please, do not hesitate to reach us anytime ✨.

March 17, 2023

So far, so good!
They are attentive and dedicated and get the job done efficiently.
You'll immediately see how great they are because we're all merchants.

1Muscle.com
United States
Growave replied March 20, 2023

Dear 1Muscle.com,

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star Review. 🤩

We are so happy to know you enjoy your experience with Growave and Support Team. And hearing your positive feedback is the best reward for us. 🤗

Please do not hesitate to contact our team with any questions, we are 24/7 online for assistance. 😊

Happy Growaving! 💛

March 17, 2023

Una aplicación bien hecha. Excelente servicio al cliente y no moví un solo código. Altamente recomendada y tienen muchisimas funcionalidades!

Mantallanta.com
Ecuador
Growave replied March 20, 2023

Dear Mantallanta team,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😇
We are extremely thrilled to know about your experience with us, and it makes us so happy that you are enjoying your journey with us!

Wishing you a good week ahead and happy Growaving! 💙