HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
1302 reviews
95 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
95 reviews
December 18, 2017

The only downside is that the section rows cannot be moved up or down. Would really benefit from that. Also, would be great if font size and style could be changed. Otherwise, works well!

Franticfind
Estonia
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 20, 2017

It's a good app. Easy to use and implement and integrates well with my store. I would have prefered a few FAQ ideas/templates to help me create a better FAQ page, but other than that I would absolutely recommend it.

www.the-haggler.com

The Haggler
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 16, 2017

Great app - really easy to add to the store. It would be great if there were more customisation options for the format.

If I could give 4.5 I would. See it on our store hfhops.co.uk

Hf Hops
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 8, 2017

Really easy to use and a great setup.

Only constructive criticism is that I wish you could re-order the main subjects. On my last update you could still only re-order the sub-sections, and any new main sections you have to add to the end.

RARR Sportswear
www.rarr.com

Rarr
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited August 7, 2017

I have given this app 4 stars. I would have given it 5 stars if I had a bit more control with the Page Title and the option to add a page image. Other than that it works fine.

Ladyship Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
July 28, 2017

Almost perfect! Could use a little more flexibility but I was able to make it work pretty nicely.

Check it out in action at shopweeboats.com/apps/help-center

Wee Boats
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 7, 2017

Easy to use. Just get ready your Q & A for FAQ and you're set to go.

Creativeshopaholic
Singapore
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 3, 2017

So far so good. Still playing around with it but I think it does just what I need it do

Mind Body Foods
Australia
Time spent using app: 19 days
June 23, 2017

Makes it easy to quickly set up a FAQ page. Good stuff

Findoutshop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 18, 2017

Excellent FAQ page builder app, just wish it had more options under settings for branding.

Vapor Experience
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months