Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
466 reviews
454 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
454 reviews
July 27, 2021

This app was super easy to set up and I was even able to have their customer service customize everything to match my theme! I can't wait to see the results that come from this!

Cozy Cupcake Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
July 26, 2021

Easy to use and great support. Had an upsell on the very first day and has grown each day after. Thank you.

CleanCPAP
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 21, 2021

I’ve only had it installed about a week and I’m already greatly impressed. The app itself is a great addition to my sites conversion opportunities but the customer service that came with the app. Lynda from Honeycomb emailed me and offered to custom design my app and make the upsell show on the shopping cart and it was complimentary. It looks so beautiful. I’m sure I’m going to see a lot of success and orders increases with this app. Thank you so very much!

SkinHavenRX
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 21, 2021

Lynda is a legend. Highly capable and helped me out on a pressing timeline. Will test the prduct in the coming month's but from a customer service view, you won't find better!

Pure Candle Supplies Melbourne
Australia
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
July 20, 2021

This app is great...performs really well. Support is amazing, speedy, and thorough! I would highly recommend this app!

Nurture My Body
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 18, 2021

I like how they help me design to all to fit my page. It looks sooooo good, I couldn’t be more happier.

shadezhut llc
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 14, 2021

This app is fantastic. It does exactly what I need it to do. Lynda was fantastic in setting it up to match my brand.

Lantern Lane Hub
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Edited July 13, 2021

Amazing app that will help my business so much! I appreciate the excellent customer service as well.

My Fabulous Food
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
July 12, 2021

Easy to use and good running tool for upsell. Great A/B testing opportunity and an integrated analytics.

Seifenbrause
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 10, 2021

I love this app. And I got the best service from the support team. They even offered to help with design and did it within 2 hours. I am really impressed

B-Spunki
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months