Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
466 reviews
454 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
454 reviews
March 3, 2021

This App is C-R-A-Z-Y.
a must-have app for every Shopify store owner! upselling and cross-selling after checkout can boost your store revenue with no risk. i highly recommend using this app

דיל ישיר
Israel
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited March 2, 2021

Experimenting with it to see if it can push products that I want to move out. Easy to install and even customize. And its FREE !

WRIGHT SUPPLY COMPANY
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 2, 2021

I just got going on the app thanks to the team for their quick response in getting me set up. I am very satisfied with the app so far and i will update my review when i see it in action

Nu Gen Sports.Com
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 2, 2021

It's great and the staff at conversion bear are amazing. They go above and beyond to help you. Recommended

Spreadurwings
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 days
March 2, 2021

Thank you,This is awesome!! I will keep you posted on how it works out.
Looking forward to seeing this works

The Next Shopping Place37.com
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 28, 2021

Great app. Very easy to install and after a few tests we were able to find the right offer that really boosted our sales

WatercolorPNG
Israel
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 27, 2021

Amazing app for upselling, and free design work..excellent work by honeycomb. im on the free plan as my visitor numbers arent high enough yet to warrant the paid ones but i will get there soon

Stinky Wicks
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 27, 2021

Great customer service! Lynda is professional, efficient, and proactive! So far, the app looks great. Thank you so much!

The Wellness Factory
France
Time spent using app: 10 days
February 26, 2021

Love this app it's very practical and important to boost revenue. There is also a free plan so I advise everyone to try it :)

Kytts
Lebanon
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 24, 2021

I really like the costume design staff made me and it was really easy to set up the app in my store. Thank you

The Fit-Worker
Portugal
Time spent using app: 3 months