Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Cross sell, post purchase upsell funnels & cart upsell funnels

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

411 - 420 of 433 reviews

PET US

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

It is a good app and they are very helpful when you need any help. I would definitely recommend them on any site.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 🤩Cheers for more sales! Lynda.

Toy Blissz

Location Nigeria
Time spent using app About 1 month

just as usual. always efficient and willing to help. Looking forward to working with her again. Great asset. its no news considering every other person's review about her amazing customer support.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Thank you so much 🙌happy to help anytime. Lynda.

The Motlun Mask Shop

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 23 days

Oh wow, again I am so impress with the kind of support this company give! A quick shoutout to Lynda! You are simply awesome and the reason why we kept wanting more Conversion Bear Apps! Is so easy to use and works perfect for any newbies like myself. Keep it up the Bear People! :)

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Oh wow 🥳thank you so much for the AWESOME review. Lynda.

Tiphany's Pet Shop Plus

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Lynda is WONDERFUL!!!! She and her staff helped me work through some conversions on my online store and made iT FABULOUS!!!! I SO appreciate everything they did!!! AND IT WAS ALL FREE!!!! AWESOME!!!

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thank you so much for the AWESOME review 🤩Lynda.

NHBshop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great support froim Lynda in setting up the Funnels, now let's see how our customers start buying, thanks

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Always happy to help 🙌 thank you for the lovely review. Lynda.

Gadget Sifu

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 7 months

I can't believe that this is a free app! App itself is amazing, and the customer service is really responsive and friendly!

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Amazing review 😊 thank you very much! Lynda.

Voltaic Lighter

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 days

Easy installed and activated, now see if it is going to work!
Nice feature to see a preview, and its completely free...awesome!

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review 👌 Lynda.

TOBIQ - Adventure. Organized.

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Awesome product. Super easy to set up. Easy to customize. Got an upsell on my first customer after it was set up!!

Developer reply

February 20, 2020

Congrats on your first upsell 💸cheers for more sales. Lynda.

PowerToPurchase

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

I have installed this App to take my sales to another level. The customer help I got from the staff was AMAZING!! I high recommend checking this APP out.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you for the AMAZING review 👍 Lynda.

TRXball

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Fantastic app, really easy to use with Many useful features with easily customization making it look like a part of our shop. Highly recommended

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review! Lynda.