Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
466 reviews
454 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
454 reviews
Edited March 20, 2020

The customer service offers amazing help and I truly feel like they are here to help my store do well!

Waggy Tail Stickers
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Conversion Bear replied March 20, 2020

Thank you 🙌 we do want you to do really well! cheers for more sales, Lynda.

Edited March 20, 2020

It is a great advantage that it does not require application code information that is easy to install. An application that will facilitate the advertising and promotion of the sellers. Thank you very much Lynda.

Cemre Ecological Jewelry
Turkey
Time spent using app: 10 months
Conversion Bear replied March 20, 2020

Thank you very much for the lovely review 👍 Lynda.

March 17, 2020

Smart APP It make sales after the order is complete.
After the APP installed, the customer services quickly setup the funnel for me.
Thanks Jonathan!

Arcadia Commerce LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Conversion Bear replied March 17, 2020

Thank you 🤝happy to help. Jonathan.

March 17, 2020

Amazing, Fast, Very Helpful Customer Service!!!!! Great App! I recommend it. I hope now my Sales will BOOST!

Wild Reflekts
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
Conversion Bear replied March 17, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🤝 cheers for more sales!

Edited March 17, 2020

ssstylen.com
Installed this app yesterday & I must say I love it! Service is beyond excellent!!!!!

SSStyleN.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Conversion Bear replied March 17, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🙌 cheers for more sales. Lynda.

Edited March 16, 2020

I love this app. It's free, does exactly what I want it to, and is very responsive. The support team is also very good, and answer inquiries very quickly and with precise answers.

Raazukii
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Conversion Bear replied March 17, 2020

We love this review! thank you 👍Lynda.

March 15, 2020

I really love this app which really helps me to upsell to my customers and the best part is that it's free.

Princesizely | Gift Store
Nigeria
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Conversion Bear replied March 15, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review 👍 Lynda.

March 15, 2020

Lynda has been a great help in clearing my doubts about using Honeycomb! Very fast and smooth process of installing the app and funnels thanks to the Honeycomb team. Thanks guys!

The Style Label
Singapore
Time spent using app: 16 days
Conversion Bear replied March 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review 👌 Lynda.

March 15, 2020

GREAT!!
customer service is amazing and the app is hands down a gem!

so easy to use, AOV increases dramatically and its sexy asf when it's displayed to your customers.

MVMT Technologies™
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Conversion Bear replied March 15, 2020

Thanks for the amazing review 👌 Lynda.

Edited March 13, 2020

I have only just installed this app so can't comment on its performance however from a set up perspective its really easy!! Funnels were easy to customise to suit the look and feel of my shop and the support I received was prompt and extremely helpful. Thank you Lynda

Tajah Lane
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years