Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
466 reviews
454 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
454 reviews
February 12, 2020

Fantastic, we can truly recommend this great app and the support that Lynda and her team have given is first class.

Djungelrummet
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Conversion Bear replied February 12, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review 🌿 Cheers for more sales! Lynda.

February 12, 2020

Very clever app and very powerful upsell options.
Customer service is amazing, quick to respond to any question I had.
Definitely a keeper!

Sugar & Spice IL
Israel
Time spent using app: 2 days
Conversion Bear replied February 12, 2020

Thanks 😎 happy to help any time. Cheers for many more upsells! Lynda.

Edited August 9, 2020

UPDATE: Still AMAZING SERVICES! Love the customer service read below. I have seen my Average Order Value increase by over 70% & conversions via upsell triple vs previous app which cost me more, and almost receive an sale per order via Honeycomb Upsell Funnel A+!

ORIGINALLY:
First off Lynda with customer support is amazing, but let me give you all a little insight on my experience with Upsell apps and why I ended up with this one and so satisfied I felt inclined to leave a review :)! I've tried 3 different similar applications, all with the same exact offers, however the general user interface this one offers, the flexibility, and the perfectly seemless integration makes it one of a kind! My conversions for those of you looking for a comparison are at about 3-4x what I was getting in conversions from other upsell applications. So A+ Customer Service, A+ Effectiveness and Ease of Integration, and A+ for the Flexibility it provides. Don't waste your time, try this upsell app, and thank me later! Btw they also have an awesome trust badge app!!!! Beyond Happy!

Alphatox Premium Fitness Teas
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Conversion Bear replied February 9, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. So happy to see that the work we put in translates into this.
Always at your service, Lynda.

February 7, 2020

Probably the most underrated post-purchase upsell app on the Shopify ecosystem! Support team was especially helpful and fast in response time.

Bald Head Barbers LLC
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Conversion Bear replied February 9, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 👍 highly appreciated. Lynda.

February 4, 2020

Using this app for a while now and it has never been easier to upsell my products. The best part about it is the ability to show 3 immersive upsell offers one after another. It's outstanding. Literally killing sales. On top of all - this is a free upsell app, what more can you ask?

Tamar Shalem
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
Conversion Bear replied February 4, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! Lynda.

Edited February 1, 2020

The app helps to get upsell sales, great design, easy to use, great team, very highly recommendable.

String Power - Violin Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Conversion Bear replied February 1, 2020

Thanks String Power team, we absolutely loved your store ❤️ 👍thanks for the awesome review.

January 31, 2020

I CANNOT GIVE DETAILS OF THE RESULTS STILL BUT I CAN RECOMMEND THAT IT IS EASY TO INSTALL AND EASY TO CREATE OFFERS.

Sideluxe
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Conversion Bear replied February 1, 2020

THANK YOU for the lovely review 👍Happy to read it was easy to set up. Lynda.

January 29, 2020

Lynda, is great at helping people get things set up...I love her so much we she is part of our team members. Thanks Lynda...

Sgt. Mark's Depot Store
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Conversion Bear replied January 30, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review! Looking forward to helping you with your store as a staff member. Lynda.

January 29, 2020

I had an issue with some products not showing up on my upsell funnel. So, I contacted Honeycomb via their online chat option. I had the pleasure of working with "Lynda" and she was amazing!!! She made me feel very important as a customer and answered all my questions and then some! Not only did she and her team fix my problem but she went above and beyond! Thanks to Lynda, my problem was solved, questions were answered, and I will definitely be recommending this app and any others by this company! ~Melissa :) tags4causes.com

tags4causes
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 27, 2020

Can't believe this app if free right now. It gave me the upsell solution I was looking for without the added expense :)

BellaMadison Boho Life
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
Conversion Bear replied January 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review! Highly appreciated. Lynda.