Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add a Terms and Conditions agreement checkbox to the checkout process, offering protection against customer disputes. They value its customization options, compatibility with various themes, and time-coded agreement recording. The support team is commended for their efficient service and customization help. The app is also praised for its affordability, multilingual support, and live chat service. It's recommended for its ease of use, seamless installation, and flawless operation with different themes.

September 17, 2018

5 Stars for the great support. They helped me many times to set it up the way I intended to. Very nice guys and the app works perfectly. Couldn't ask for more.

ROOMOVO
Germany
25 days using the app
July 16, 2018

App does what it has to do and the support is fast and awesome!

Rsf Car Lifts
Belgium
22 days using the app
April 16, 2019

Great app!
We needed two checkboxes on two page.
The support was good, absolved in few days.

Good app and support also, thanks for the help!

Republik Shop
Hungary
22 days using the app
June 7, 2019

Great support. The team managed to make it work perfectly with our different technical and legal constraints. Special thanks to Raj !

MonVelo
France
21 days using the app
May 19, 2021

Very easy to use. developers respond very quick and are very helpful with my questions. would recommend

WasteGyalStyles
United States
21 days using the app
September 30, 2020

The customer service on this app is next level. What a fantastic team - willing to go the extra mile in customer service. Truly amazing.

Oktoberfest Capsule Collection
United States
21 days using the app
June 10, 2020

Great app!!!!!!
Raj solved all my doubts with a lot of professionalism.
I totally recommend it !!!!!

Fufurufas
Mexico
20 days using the app
July 1, 2018

Usefull app! Raj is very helpful in setup.
I recommend it for all.
Thanks!

Vinticz
Czechia
19 days using the app
February 6, 2019

Amazing app, really helped me solve a big big big problem. Also awesome friendly owner, which helped to set things up the right way.

MrSimpler
Czechia
18 days using the app
March 18, 2019

Super easy to use and adds that layer of protection. Customer service is very fast to assist with any issues. Glad we went with this app

AKWYR
United States
17 days using the app