iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

by Identixweb

In Cart Upsell Cart Countdown ,Sticky add to Cart, Cart Drawer

4.8 of 5 stars(21 reviews)

Slide Cart Drawer customizer

Design your sticky add to cart, with our intuitive drag and drop page builder interface. Design your cart with cart countdown timer

in Cart Upsell & cross sell

Time sensitive offers, product recommendations, in cart upsell, warranties, gift wrap, order noted, images, text & much more! Slide cart

Track advanced cart analytics

Track everything in your cart! impressions, clicks, CTR, conversions, CVR, revenue generated & increase in average order value. Cart drawer


About iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart is your all in one app for cart customization & optimization.

If you're not optimizing your cart page you're leaving money on the table. With iCart you have full control over the look & feel of your cart page and you can use it to squeeze more revenue out of your customers with upsells, cross sells, time-sensitive offers, and much more!

No code required

We keep it simple with our intuitive drag & drop interface, simply add your desired widgets, configure additional settings, and publish your cart!

Key features

  • In cart Upsell
  • Product recommendations (cross sell)
  • Custom HTML
  • Sticky add to cart & cart bubble - Silde cart
  • Order addons - Giftwrap (Gift wrap) / warranty / custom
  • Cart countdown
  • Slide cart

Advanced settings

You can change your offers based on different parameters like:

  • Products in the cart
  • Number of items in the cart
  • Cart value
  • Customer location (country)
  • Product tags & more.

Widgets available for customizing cart drawer

  • Progress Bar
  • Cart Items
  • Product upsells
  • Product recommendation
  • Order Delivery Date
  • Discount
  • Image with text
  • Custom HTML
  • Checkout button
  • Incart upsell update
  • Better cart upsell features!

Advanced analytics

Track and measure everything with our advanced analytics per widget! Impressions, clicks, click through rate (CTR), conversions, conversion rate (CVR), orders & revenue, measure the change in your average order value (AOV).

We're always here to help, you can always reach out to us via email or our live chat widget. Start your 30 days free trial now!

Integrates with

  • Order Delivery Date

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options
Free - iCart

Free

  • Up to $100 monthly revenue (generated by the app)

  • Progress Bar

  • Product upsell

  • Discount

  • Checkbox upsell

  • Order addons - Giftwrap / warranty

PRO - iCart

$4.99/month

  • Up to $200 monthly (revenue generated by the app)

  • Progress Bar

  • Product upsell

  • Discount

  • Checkbox upsell

  • Order addons - Giftwrap / warranty

MVP - iCart

$9.99/month

  • Up to $500 monthly (revenue generated by the app)

  • Progress Bar

  • Product upsell

  • Discount

  • Checkbox upsell

  • Order addons - Giftwrap/warranty

VIP - iCart

$19.99/month

  • Up to $1,000 monthly (revenue generated by the app)

  • Progress Bar

  • Product upsell

  • Discount

  • Checkbox upsell

  • Order addons - Giftwrap/warranty

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Plushy™ - La Felpa Coperta Indossabile

Perfect and they solved my trouble. Assistance made it easy and cart page is now better. Gonna see if it works better with sales!

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Stefano! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

FOR ART'S SAKE®

There were a few errors after we installed this app, so we contacted the team to resolve the issues, however they went on to edited our theme code incorrectly making our checkout page stop working for 4 days, leading to lost of sales. Very disappointed, will not use again.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi Xiwen,

I hope you are well and safe!

Sorry for the trouble you had with our app and I apologize for that.

I have checked the email conversations you had with us for the problems you were facing with our app and had seen that the issues you reported were fixed from our end and in your next email you mentioned repeated issue one of we have resolved.

I request you to check from your end by using the incognito mode of the browser or clear the browser cache because sometimes you see the same issue which was fixed due to browser cache.

You have mentioned in the email that your cart page's checkout button isn't working so let me clear you that haven't worked in your any theme files and even didn't touched any of your theme files while working on the issue you reported because those were causing in the app so we have done all fixes from our app.

I admit that one file is including in your theme while the app is active/enabled and it's modifying under the theme.liquid and this doesn't cause any issue with your theme functionality.

Do let me know if you still have any questions or queries.

The Ever Collection

I started the free trial with this application and a few customer actually added some of the up-sells that I created. Excellent application, also there were a couple of issues but support was quick to help me out and fix the problem. I'm made a few sales by being able to create addon options for my customers. Thank you again. I will be using this app from now on.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.