iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

Cart Upsell, Cross-sell, Bundle, Volume, Slide Cart, Cart Page

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 310 reviews

IKCHA

Location Mexico

Loved to have so many options to personalize the cart, the discount bar, and the birthday discount, the upsells

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Abraham!!!😍

Party Corner - BM Trading

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 8 days

The app is performing very well and achieve decent growth on our store sales. Highly recommended app.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!😍 Keep boosting your sales🚀🚀🚀

Naissance publique

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great & instant support from the team, I was quite confused with the settings insofar as the app is in English and I solved my pbs in less than 2 minutes thanks to their help! I do recommend!

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

THANK YOU SO MUCH for your feedback...😍 The support team is always available to solve all your queries 😄

HOZO Design

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 days

iCart has a very responsive support team, and the upsell integration works great! I totally recommend this to anyone want to have a minicart on your site

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!😍

Miss Runway Boutique

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

This app has a really nice looking interface and works well for our store. The functionalities are great and allows you to set rules and tags which most similar apps don't. Manoj was a great help with clearing up some minor set up issues I had.
I would recommend this app for any Shopify merchant who wants to increase their AOV.

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, Trina!!!
We are so grateful for your words... Keep increasing your AOV🤘🚀🚀

ambientlight

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Kann die App jedem nur ans Herz legen. Der Support ist sehr stark und hilft einem Problemlos von allein all deinen Probleme! Hatte selbst probleme beim Einrichten anfangs und mir wurde super geholfen.

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!
The support team always there to help you. :)

Foot Forward Shoes

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 2 months

Very helpful & quick customer customer support. I had an increase of sales of a companion low cost product. It would pay to add app to a copy of your live theme first to understand how it works. It was too easy to add a global discount on all sales ( buy in next xx mins) by not knowing how it worked

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!! 🥰

Carver Dan's

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

I downloaded this app and I wish I knew about it sooner. This plugin is easy to use and their customer services are great as well. They have video tutorials of how to use the app but honestly just some basic knowledge will get you started. I will recommend this app for anyone that needs to boost their sales or even upgrade their shopping cart.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Wowowowowww!!! 😍😍😍
Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review of the app and the service... We are so grateful for your words!!

Best wishes to you from the iCart team🌠🌠

animouz

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

Nous utilisons cette application fantastique qui nous a permis de vraiment pousser la customisation de notre panier achat tres loin avec plusieurs details. Le support client a été très réactif quand à une difficulté que nous avons eu. On a donc pu planifier un Call Zoom pour en discuter et régler le problème. Vraiment satisfaisant, Nous le recommandons vivement.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Woahhh...Thank you so much for your feedback! 😍😍😍 We are so grateful for your words ☺

Miko Lolo

Location India
Time spent using app 1 day

Great product with good service and support as well. Thank you Manoj for helping out whenever needed!

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Akansha! We are always up to help you with setting up the app. ☺

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31