Reviews (544)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales through effective upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its intuitive design, customizable cart options, product recommendations, and urgency countdown timers. The app is noted for its reliability and user-friendly interface, with a support team that is responsive and helpful across live chat, email, and Zoom. Merchants find it easy to set up and integrate, even those with limited technical skills, making it a valuable tool for enhancing online store functionality and increasing sales.

July 10, 2024

Quick communication and solved all of our issues. Even offered to do some custom coding!

Green Room
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 17, 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that our quick communication and problem-solving efforts met your expectations. We're always here to help, and we're happy to have been able to offer custom coding for your needs!

July 1, 2024

The app can be overwhelming with so many options, but it's pretty insane how many customizations it can do. There are amazing options. It's the first app on Shopify that I've used, and I feel it's worth paying for. Great work on this app!

Brain Tea
Canada
4 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 2, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you find the customization options valuable. We strive to offer a comprehensive experience, and your support means a lot to us. Enjoy using the app!

April 26, 2024

iCart is easy to integrate and use, and very flexible. It has made a big difference in our ability to feature key products and provide a simple way for customers to add-on products. The support staff is quick and thorough. Highly recommended!

Victrola
United States
7 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

Thrilled to hear iCart's making a big difference for your business! Easy integration, flexibility, and great support - thanks for recommending us!

May 1, 2024

Installed the app with not much expectation but was very pleasantly surprised once I started configuring it. So many options and very easy (actually perfectly made) to config.

And even better, when I had a small issue with displaying the cart number, I contacted the support and they instantly replied AND fixed it. Crazy, very much recommended

305 Care
Germany
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to configure and that our support team could promptly assist you. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

June 3, 2024

Wonderful customer service, Manoj vas very helpful and effective. App is working great as well, lots of conversions via the app.

AquaDoc
United States
9 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our customer service and that Manoj was helpful and effective.
It's great to know the app is working well for you and driving lots of conversions. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

May 10, 2024

I would recommend this product, it is easy to navigate and the customer support is available to help.

Turix Crystals
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your recommendation! We're pleased to hear that you find our product easy to navigate and that our customer support has been helpful.

April 17, 2024

This app has been an absolute lifesaver for our business! Setting it up was a breeze, thanks to its user-friendly interface and straightforward layout. We've been using it for a while now, and it has become an integral part of our operations.

What truly sets this app apart is the exceptional customer support.

Booze House
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a lifesaver for your business! It's fantastic to know that setting it up was easy and that it has seamlessly integrated into your operations. We're especially pleased that you've found our customer support exceptional.
If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Thank you for your wonderful feedback!

July 15, 2024

Great customer service, thank you Hemadari for all the help you have given us in designing our shopping cart.

Silky México
United States
21 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great customer service experience. Hemadri is delighted to have been able to assist you with designing your shopping cart. If you need any more help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Edited July 5, 2024

Excellent cart drawer with multiple functionality, support team is always available to sort you query.

BibleStore
India
15 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your review!
Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing you with the best experience possible. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.
Thanks again for your positive feedback!

April 25, 2024

Amazing support, helped me customized my cart in a very short time! Manoj is one of the best supporters I have met. AAA+++ app
Highly reccomended

AVABeauty.se
Denmark
7 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our support team and that Manoj provided top-notch assistance in customizing your cart quickly! Thank you for your kind words and for recommending our app.
If you need any further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!