Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, quick product importing, and efficient customer support. It's particularly beneficial for those transitioning from Etsy to Shopify, enabling seamless product transfer. The app is praised for making dropshipping faster and easier, with features for quick product uploading and onboarding. Customer service is noted for prompt and effective problem-solving. The app is appreciated for its affordability and access to a wide range of stores. A unique feature is the ability to import product videos from different marketplaces.

May 3, 2018

Not for us. Interface and features are impressive, we just made our 2nd subscription payment, but serious use is not too practical.

Not much margin on most suppliers, first two test orders gave us problems - one just disappeared between our cart and their order page so left us no way to fulfill except manually. Since the import process is already fairly manual to start, this was not good.

Unless you're prepared to do your own repack and fulfillment, then most of the suppliers they support are not going to be much use.

Rather than be totally negative, we do want to say that the app does what it says it does otherwise. Just the lost order was just the last straw. Thanks anyway.

Ministrymart
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 1, 2019

great app, and affordable plans with their support is extraordinary , helped me immediately via mail , love to work with importify

Mars Shoppers
India
1 day using the app
June 14, 2019

the 2 stars cuz this app offer to import product from different website but put in mind that you do order thru the app and you have to change order status to shipped manually also updating tracking number manually and the semi auto-fill half of the time doesn't work and support sometime answer fast and most of the time you Waite hours if not days ,,, and there is no live chat or phone customer service so it's only emails ...
i have the gold plan and it's not worth it at all im looking for other alternative to worth with

smartpowerllc
United States
30 days using the app
importify limited replied June 14, 2019

Hi, we're really sorry to hear that you had some issues with the semi auto fill, I've emailed you back with a video demonstrate how it does work on our side with the same orders you had issue with, we suggest to clean cache/cookies and try again and if it still doesn’t work, contact us via chat Skype/Facebook and we will schedule Remote Desktop with you.

October 27, 2018

I only used the trail because I would be able to use this app only in a moth or so, but I am definitely going to us it and safe lots of time.
it looks great!

Cadi Jewelry
Spain
1 day using the app
September 7, 2017

Super app! work great with prime products thanks alot!!

Letmedesignshirt
Israel
About 23 hours using the app
January 21, 2019

i was about to give up altoghter from desperation due to the fact that i could not copy the items from etsy to shopify
and on my "call for help" in the net , i was referred to importify app.
i can not say enought how helpful this app is - it literally did my job
after days of working without result this app simply finished the job in an hour
highly recommend !!!

SARITY
Israel
22 days using the app
April 18, 2020

Thanks Moshe for great support via Skype chat, the app is great for my needs (most for etsy) looking forward to work with the app and see progress. fully recommended

tophammocks
Israel
About 21 hours using the app
October 30, 2022

10 out of 10! Had some issues getting started but the customer service was quick to help me get the answers. Highly recommend!

Whimsical Finds Global
United States
About 21 hours using the app
importify limited replied October 30, 2022

Thanks for the feedback, we are here for you anytime. 🙏🏼

February 7, 2017

Amazing App. makes the job easier than I thought it can be.
More than that, the support team are very quick and will help you in whatever you need.
Most recommended!!

Adidas Sneakers Com
United States
About 21 hours using the app
November 18, 2018

If you want to take your dropshipping to another level Importify is the answer. been trying other apps before, Haven't found anything better.

Beauty Boys store
Israel
About 20 hours using the app