Reviews (435)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its easy importing of products from various platforms, making it ideal for Etsy sellers and dropshipping businesses. They appreciate its quick product onboarding, ability to import reviews, and affordability. Many consider it a crucial tool for business growth, as it helps expand inventory and boost conversion rates. The app's customer service is also highly praised, particularly for their prompt and proficient assistance.

August 7, 2017

Gave it a four becuase a few websites are unusable. language barrier. other then that it is working pretty good

Evlitegroup
United States
2 months using the app
July 21, 2020

very bad customer service, not remain on their words, very very poor, not recommended to install this app

fashnivo
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 12, 2016

Awesome support, respond to my email after few minutes. app works smooth.

hopefully you can add taobao to the list.

Sharonstore2014
Israel
2 days using the app
July 11, 2017

Amazing App! Literally cut down drop ship products loading time by more than half vs. other importing programs! I highly recommend to anyone looking to add products to your store quickly while you browse several sites...

Eric- shop.evolutionmine.com

Evolutionmine
United States
2 days using the app
October 28, 2017

Absolutely top notch service. Great support. Very easy to use and import products. Best dropshipping service available.

Topshoesinc
Canada
2 days using the app
December 30, 2021

Highly recommended Highly recommended .Highly recommended
Very good customer service and very friendly app

MounaNissa
United States
About 2 months using the app
importify limited replied December 30, 2021

Thanks for the feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 😎

May 22, 2020

Super helpful service and patient guidance given! Helped me with my issue in such a short period of time!

Nest&Things
Singapore
2 days using the app
February 28, 2017

This compared to Oberlo App..is like using 1987 word-processing type writer. It gets the job done, but very cumbersome. The only reason i used this is becuase of the number sales channels it has access to.. but once Oberlo gets more channels, I will say bye, bye to this..
As for ease of use.. it's basic enough that it's very simple to use.
2 stars for lack of expected functions this late in the game..
2 stars for being buggy at times..
Oberlo will take over if you guys don't step up your game.

Fashion Feet Shoes
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited May 31, 2021

This app is very easy to use, and saving a lot of my time. The reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 stars is it does import products from many sites, but when importing the products with different variants, sometimes there was issues and I had to manually change it.

Eve Beed
United States
About 1 month using the app
importify limited replied May 31, 2021

Thank you for the review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

April 26, 2017

great app it is Easy to use,safe my time.

Dreamduststore
Canada
About 1 month using the app