In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
In Cart Upsell
833 reviews
833 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
833 reviews
June 1, 2021

This app is certainly very useful and probably cheaper than a lot of similar apps. I like how you can put upsell reminders on the product page as well as the checkout page. However, the look is a bit rough - it doesn't fit my brand look and I can't make it do so. Also while you can activate more than one promo at a time, only one comes into effect.

1 BHK
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
In Cart Upsell replied June 3, 2021

Hello to our friends from 1 BHK

Thank you for leaving this honest review! We sent you an email to follow up on this, thank you for your patience.

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

June 1, 2021

Works well for the most part but has been a bit buggy on our custom theme. We have had some issues with promotions displaying where they shouldn't or continuing to display once they have been paused/deleted. Support is always quick and very helpful though.

Allpress Espresso Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
In Cart Upsell replied June 1, 2021

Hello to our friends from Allpress Espresso Australia

Thank you for leaving this great review! We appreciate it!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

May 31, 2021

Does exactly what I was looking for. A simple and easy way for customers to leave reviews on our site. Easy to manage and use.

WakeUpWater
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
In Cart Upsell replied June 1, 2021

Hello to our friends from WakeUpWater

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! :-) We wish you and your store the best! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

May 25, 2021

This app works really well and support is FANTASTIC! It does exactly what we want it to do upsell-wise, although the options are not super friendly and you lack some design options, the support makes up for it and really gives their effort to help you to the max of their ability. KEVIN has been of great assistance! Without his assistance, this app is a 3/5, but with his assistance it is 5/5 no doubt-give-him-a-raise-please. His explanation is great, his result was spot on -> Even better than expected, and respond time is good too! Go for it, you won't regret it

Dreamer Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
In Cart Upsell replied May 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Dreamer Designs

We are very appreciative of this! We are happy that Kevin went above and beyond your expectations and delivered such great service! Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this fantastic review! :-) We will relay your thanks to Kevin! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

May 21, 2021

Very helpful Support team! Got a little issue while uploading a new theme, but after sending an email the problem was solved within 20 minutes. :) Thank you Kevin!

Nuvino Danmark
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
In Cart Upsell replied May 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Nuvino Danmark

Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We will let Kevin know that his efforts were greatly appreciated!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team