Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly interface and customizable features. Its unique features, such as in-cart upsells and cross-sells, A/B testing, and autopilot, are well-received, though the autopilot may not always suggest the best match. The design options are adaptable to various store themes. The customer support, especially Lasandra and Denis, are praised for their prompt and efficient service. The app is recognized for its speed, performance, and flexibility in managing offers.

January 12, 2022

The customer service is just above and beyond anything I've experienced! A highly skilled CSS coder spent over an hour with me making the app look exactly how I wanted it on both desktop and mobile. This has been a huge improvement to our store. I cannot recommend this company enough.

The Modern Dane
United States
About 3 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied January 13, 2022

Hello to our friends from The Modern Dane

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

February 26, 2023

Great app and great, very friendly and fast customer service. They answer within minutes and can do anything for you. Highly recommend!

Artmementos
Bulgaria
About 2 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 1, 2023

Hello to our friends at Artmementos

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

January 12, 2022

Support was absolutely amazing in assisting with the setup, helped with positions, fonts, colours etc. Recommended

The Watch Boutique
South Africa
About 2 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied January 12, 2022

Hello to our friends from The Watch Boutique

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

February 4, 2022

Just installed the app and Lisandra from the live chat support set up and customized the whole upsell widget for me. Couldn't have asked for a better support, amazing!

Amari Wear
Switzerland
About 2 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied February 8, 2022

Hello to our friends from Amari Wear

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. Lasandra is the superstar of our support team and we are elated that she was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Lasandra, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

September 21, 2022

incredible customer service, they helped set up our page over chat so it looked exactly how we wanted

N*SP
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied September 21, 2022

Hello to our friends at N*SP

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

October 5, 2022

Great service and result from the start. We downloaded this app to have one specific feature installed, and when it required extra support to do so Denis helped quickly and effectively. Looking forward to exploring more features as we dive in.

Despaña Brand Foods
United States
About 2 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied October 6, 2022

Hello to our friends at Despaña Brand Foods

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and we are glad that Denis could assist you! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

April 19, 2023

Great app! It is easy to set up & use :) Helpful to link products together and help customers see new offerings. Customer service was very helpful with my questions as well.

Tails Up, Pup
United States
About 2 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied April 21, 2023

Hello to our friends at Tails Up, Pup

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

November 8, 2022

Easy to use app, and fantastic customer service. We were able to adjust settings, add custom css and get our questions answered quickly through their customer service in-app chat.

James Street Co
United States
About 1 hour using the app
In Cart Upsell replied November 9, 2022

Hello to our friends at James Street Co

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

June 28, 2022

I just installed the app, it's good but the best part is the support. Awesomely effective and quick, thank you!

Boreale
Brazil
1 day using the app
In Cart Upsell replied June 30, 2022

Hello to our friends from Boreale

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

November 17, 2021

We had a minor setup wizard issue so we hopped on chat with the devs. They solved the issue super quickly and positioned our upsell widget exactly where we wanted it. A+ support!

ColorLugs™
United States
About 1 hour using the app
In Cart Upsell replied November 18, 2021

Hello, ColorLugs™ & Team,

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it. Glad to know you had a positive happy experience. You can contact us anytime for any app support.
We wish ColorLugs™ great successes and all the very best!
Cheers!

`Harish - Customer Success Team