inkFrog for eBay , 455 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, clear product listing, and multi-platform integration capabilities. Features like template customization and inventory syncing are popular, despite some initial issues with SKU mapping and product listing. These problems are typically resolved by the responsive and helpful customer service. The app also enables merchants to enhance their eBay listings at no extra cost, and is valued for its efficient management of eBay listings and inventory tracking across various platforms.

April 9, 2024

I think InkFrog works well with eBay as the back up is good, listing new items is easy and you can follow your selling progress. Each step of the way is easily explained.

gilbertdrives
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
inkFrog, Inc replied April 10, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with InkFrog! We're glad to hear that you find our tools effective in tracking your success. Should you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing InkFrog for your eBay selling needs.

May 10, 2024

Great app for eBay and Amazon. Just hope they add Tik Tok UK as an integration soon.

SALiJOHN
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
inkFrog, Inc replied May 13, 2024

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that you're finding our app useful for eBay and Amazon. Your suggestion to integrate TikTok UK is noted, and we appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing inkFrog!

February 28, 2024

Great company! Great customer service as the people that work for InkFrog really care. I am very happy with them and you will be also if you join with them

Giggle Novelties
United States
About 2 months using the app
inkFrog, Inc replied March 1, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with inkFrog. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional customer service, and it's rewarding to know that our dedication has made a difference for you. We truly care about our users and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing inkFrog, and we're excited to continue supporting you on your e-commerce journey.

May 7, 2024

Nice app for integration

DOEL Electronics
United States
About 19 hours using the app
inkFrog, Inc replied May 9, 2024

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star rating! Thanks for choosing inkFrog for eBay!

December 6, 2023

What I love about the inkFrog for eBay app is that it's so easy and clear to list products, I chose it because it helped me easily list my products and made my job easier.
I would say it would be nice to have it fixed. Out of the many products listed, most of the products fail. If this can be fixed then the app will be a nice and simple app.

Kariethio
United States
2 months using the app
inkFrog, Inc replied December 8, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled that inkFrog has simplified your product listing process on eBay.

We've identified an issue with some of your listings failing, and it is due to reaching your eBay seller limits. To resolve this, please visit https://www.ebay.com/help/selling/listings/selling-limits?id=4107 and request a limit increase. Once eBay increases the seller account limits, the listings may be resubmitted to eBay in the library within your inkFrog account.

If you have any questions, our support team is available to help.

Thanks for choosing inkFrog!

July 18, 2023

Once you get used to the process of syncing with shopify, its works well, only issue I had was syncing some variant photos, which I added manually in the end and that sorted the issue

Chartley Chucks
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
inkFrog, Inc replied July 19, 2023

We appreciate the 5-Star Review!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Shopify syncing process. We're glad to hear that overall, it's been working well for you.

Thanks for choosing inkFrog!

September 8, 2023

I have used InkFrog for many of my stores. It is faster than the other ones in synching inventories, almost instant really, which is amazing. I don't really care about processing orders on Shopify, because eBay offers the best prices on postage, but inkfrog offers these great templates to make my eBay listings stand out without spending additional money. I love InkFrog and it is always reliable. .

Lidia's Bags
United States
21 days using the app
inkFrog, Inc replied September 19, 2023

We appreciate your positive review! It's fantastic to hear that you find InkFrog fast and reliable for syncing inventories, and that our templates help your eBay listings stand out. Thank you for choosing InkFrog!

September 14, 2023

Used for a few months now and this helps manage Ebay - Very happy with it

BuyFunnyTShirts
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
inkFrog, Inc replied September 19, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you've been using InkFrog for the past few months and that it's been instrumental in managing your eBay activities. Thank you for choosing InkFrog!

December 1, 2023

Absolutely amazing platform!!

Thrifts_InSpc3lnd
United States
3 months using the app
inkFrog, Inc replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with our platform! We're thrilled to hear that you find our platform absolutely amazing. Our team works hard to provide the best possible service, and it's always rewarding to receive such positive feedback.

If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or if there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

March 30, 2016

I've had online stores on and off for about 8 years now and boy do I wish inkFrog was around for all of those years. I've been waiting for this a long, long time.

There are several things which are essential when wanting to sync with eBay (inventory is just one of them) and inkFrog delivers.

- ability to have a different eBay title to store product title.
- ability to have the product listed on eBay already formatted into a nicely (branded) store listing design. Some providers simply dump text into a listing and call it a day. Then I would have to manually go into every listing and beautify it (total waste of time).
- Ability to keep my listing on eBay even when I run out of stock. (Essential for sales history and eBay rankings.)

They are just a few of the features I love and that I consider essential.

I couldn't disagree with other feedback on here. I've contacted support a couple of times and they have been very helpful, fast and efficient.

I pay $9 a month and get absolutely everything I need - simply amazing!!

Official Flounce
Australia
Almost 8 years using the app